Independent review
Enhance MD review: GLP‑1 pricing and terms
What you pay
$249 medication and care
$249/mo
no membership fee, and we checked
✓ Verified 6 Oct 2026
First year
$2,988–$4,548 entry to top doseCancellation
Through support
Enhance MD's own site, not a paid placement
The price receipt
What makes up the total
- Medication / month
- $249
- Membership / month
- $0
- Due upfront
- $249
Billed monthly, no commitment stated
Price verified ✓ Price checked
What Enhance MD charges, read from its own pages on 6 Oct 2026.
- No membership fee
What each plan costs
- TirzepatideCompounded $169
- TirzepatideCompounded $179
- TirzepatideCompounded $189
- SemaglutideCompounded $212
- SemaglutideCompounded $224
- SemaglutideCompounded $237
- SemaglutideCompounded $249
- TirzepatideCompounded $280
- TirzepatideCompounded $296
- TirzepatideCompounded $313
- GLP-1Compounded $322
- TirzepatideCompounded $329
- GLP-1Compounded $341
- GLP-1Compounded $360
- GLP-1Compounded $379
✓ Prices checked 6 Oct 2026
What stands out
- Dose pricing One price, all doses, as stated
- Insurance Insurance filing not recorded
- Regulatory record Nothing found in our search
- Legal entity Legal entity published
- Cancellation Cancel by contacting support
Enhance MD sells several compounded GLP-1 programs and prices each one at more than one plan length. Its cheapest per-month rate sits on a program you cannot buy a single month of, so read the term beside a figure before you read the figure.
Verdict: Choose Enhance MD if you want a compounded program priced at several plan lengths and will commit to a term, because that is where its cheaper rates sit. Its cheapest program has no monthly option at all, so paying once and stopping means buying a different program. We could not establish a legal entity for it, or a cancellation route.
- Publishes a dated price for every program and every plan length it sells, which few providers we track do.
- We checked for a membership fee and found none billed on top of the plan rate.
- Prices semaglutide and tirzepatide, so changing molecule does not mean changing provider.
- Publishes a month-to-month rate on every program except its cheapest, so a prepaid term is usually a choice rather than the only door.
- No FDA action and no lawsuit on its record.
Quick facts
Pricing, verified at checkout
Price changes appear in the change log.
| Plan | Medication | Price / month | What's included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide, Microdosing, 12-month | Injection Compounded | $169 12-month plan, $2,028 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked | Not stated by the provider |
| Tirzepatide, Microdosing, 6-month | Injection Compounded | $179 6-month plan, $1,074 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked | Same as above |
| Tirzepatide, Microdosing, 3-month | Injection Compounded | $189 3-month plan, $567 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked | Same as above |
| Semaglutide, GLP-1 Core, all doses, 12-month | Injection Compounded | $212 12-month plan, $2,544 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked | Same as above |
| Semaglutide, GLP-1 Core, all doses, 6-month | Injection Compounded | $224 6-month plan, $1,344 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked | Same as above |
| Semaglutide, GLP-1 Core, all doses, 3-month | Injection Compounded | $237 3-month plan, $711 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked | Same as above |
| Semaglutide, GLP-1 Core, all doses, 1-month | Injection Compounded | $249 Price verified ✓ Price checked | Same as above |
| Tirzepatide, GLP-1 Advanced, all doses, 12-month | Injection Compounded | $280 12-month plan, $3,360 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked | Same as above |
| Tirzepatide, GLP-1 Advanced, 6-month | Injection Compounded | $296 6-month plan, $1,776 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked | Same as above |
| Tirzepatide, GLP-1 Advanced, 3-month | Injection Compounded | $313 3-month plan, $939 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked | Same as above |
| Semaglutide + Tirzepatide, GLP-1 Elite, 12-month | Molecule not named Compounded | $322 12-month plan, $3,864 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked | Same as above |
| Tirzepatide, GLP-1 Advanced, 1-month | Injection Compounded | $329 Price verified ✓ Price checked | Same as above |
| Semaglutide + Tirzepatide, GLP-1 Elite, 6-month | Molecule not named Compounded | $341 6-month plan, $2,046 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked | Same as above |
| Semaglutide + Tirzepatide, GLP-1 Elite, 3-month | Molecule not named Compounded | $360 3-month plan, $1,080 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked | Same as above |
| Semaglutide + Tirzepatide, GLP-1 Elite, 1-month | Molecule not named Compounded | $379 Price verified ✓ Price checked | Same as above |
HSA/FSA accepted where the provider states it; we have not established whether insurance is billed.
Where it falls short
The cheapest rate on this page sits on the microdosing program, and that program has no monthly option, so the lowest figure in the table is not one you can buy for a single month. On the programs that do sell a single month, the monthly rate is the dearest length they publish. Two more gaps. We could not establish a legal entity for Enhance MD, which also means we could not search the FDA warning-letter database against a corporate name, so read our clean regulatory line as narrower than it looks. And we could not establish a cancellation route, which is the term you most want settled before a prepaid year starts.
- It sells its cheapest program on multi-month terms only, so you cannot buy the lowest rate on this page a month at a time.
- On every program the cheaper rates are prepaid terms, and the row states the total due up front.
- We could not establish a legal entity, so we have no company name behind the brand to look up.
- That also means we could not run the FDA database against a corporate name. The brand-name search found nothing.
- We could not establish how to cancel, so the exit route is unknown.
- Its own pages say one price covers every dose. That is Enhance MD's statement, and we have not verified a dose-by-dose schedule.
- We could not establish whether it files insurance claims on your behalf. Every plan we could price is a compounded preparation.
How Enhance MD compares
| Metric |
|
|
|
|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedDose score | 8.0 | 9.3 | 7.9 |
| From / month checked the same day for all 3 | $249 Price verified ✓ Price checked | $99 Price verified ✓ Price checked | $149 Price verified ✓ Price checked |
| Insurance | Not recorded | Not recorded | Files claims |
More columns to the right. Drag or swipe the table.
How it works
Enhance MD terms: what the provider states about its model, timing, insurance and cancellation.
- Model
- Compounded (legacy)
- Membership fee
- $0 / mo, billed separately ✓ checked 12 Aug 2026
- Insurance
- Not recorded
- Time to a prescription decision
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Message or call support
- States served
- Not published
- VerifiedDose score
- 8.0/10. How we rate providers.
What customers say
Evidence and company record
As of 21 Aug 2026, prices are checked by public page (scraped). Third-party reputation: Trustpilot 4.1 from 159 reviews. Official domain: https://enhance.md/.
Regulatory record
What has changed
-
Required fee published again
Enhance MD not published → $0
Observation and source
Recorded here on 13 Aug 2026. This entry predates our observation log, so the day the provider's page changed is not on file.
Read from the provider's own page.
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
Monthly price published again
Enhance MD not published → $189
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 13 Aug 2026.
Tirzepatide — verified 12 Aug 2026
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
Monthly price published again
Enhance MD not published → $179
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 13 Aug 2026.
Tirzepatide — verified 12 Aug 2026
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
Monthly price published again
Enhance MD not published → $169
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 13 Aug 2026.
Tirzepatide — verified 12 Aug 2026
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
Monthly price published again
Enhance MD not published → $379
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 13 Aug 2026.
GLP-1 (molecule not published) — verified 12 Aug 2026
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
Monthly price published again
Enhance MD not published → $360
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 13 Aug 2026.
GLP-1 (molecule not published) — verified 12 Aug 2026
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
Monthly price published again
Enhance MD not published → $341
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 13 Aug 2026.
GLP-1 (molecule not published) — verified 12 Aug 2026
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
Monthly price published again
Enhance MD not published → $322
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 13 Aug 2026.
GLP-1 (molecule not published) — verified 12 Aug 2026
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
Monthly price published again
Enhance MD not published → $329
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 13 Aug 2026.
Tirzepatide — verified 12 Aug 2026
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
Monthly price published again
Enhance MD not published → $313
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 13 Aug 2026.
Tirzepatide — verified 12 Aug 2026
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
There is no price list, only product pages
Enhance MD puts a menu called Medication and Pricing in its navigation, and that menu points at one page per program rather than at a price list. There is no price list. The two obvious URLs for one both return a 404, so every figure in the table above came off a product page, and the source link on each row is the page we read it from. The ladder those pages publish runs by program and by plan length. It does not run by dose.
Questions readers ask
How much does Enhance MD cost a month?
The table above lists every plan we could read and date. Read the plan length beside each figure. The cheaper rates are prepaid terms, and those rows state the total due up front.
Can I buy Enhance MD's cheapest plan for one month?
No. The program with its lowest per-month rate is sold on multi-month terms only. The programs that do sell a single month price that month as their dearest length.
Does Enhance MD charge a membership fee on top of the medication?
We checked and found no separate membership line, so the plan rate is the charge. The fee row on this page carries the date we checked it.
Does Enhance MD take insurance?
No. Our record has it as cash-pay, so nothing is filed on your behalf.
Are Enhance MD's plans compounded or branded?
Every plan we could price is a compounded preparation. The medication column on each row says so.
Why does Enhance MD score below providers that publish fewer plans?
Our first-year cost criterion reads the top of a provider's published range, and Enhance MD publishes a wide one. The same breadth that shows you more programs also sets a higher ceiling. The score panel on this page breaks out each criterion.
Where it prescribes
No state coverage on file for Enhance MD.
Sources
- Enhance MD public checkout and terms of service, verified 6 Oct 2026