Skip to the comparison

Your GLP‑1 Provider Shut Down: Do This Today

Providers in this category do shut down mid-treatment. This is the sequence that keeps your records and your options open, and the providers still operating with the price we last verified for each.

Key numbers, this sweep

Lowest all-in /mo
$77 IVY RX · ✓ verified 6 Oct 2026
Widest first-year range
$3,576–$24,576 Hims's own published doses
No comparable price
15 Listed below the table, not dropped

This guide covers

Your provider stopped operating mid-treatment

Providers still operating

No link on this page is paid. How we plan to make money

We track prices, terms and availability. We are not clinicians, this page is not medically reviewed, and nothing here is medical advice. Talk to a licensed clinician about whether a GLP-1 medication is right for you.

127 plans tracked: 99 current ·0 stale ·28 not published

Providers we record as still operating. Lowest published: IVY RX, $77/mo, verified . Ranked by verified price, not compensation.
Provider VerifiedDose score Monthly cost First year Membership Insurance Learn more
  • Cmpd. GLP-1
  • +3 more

4.7 · 6,745 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 6,745 reviews

8.0/10 $77 /mo Price verified ✓  $924–$16,788 entry to top dose $0/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on IVY RX's website
  • Cmpd. Oral tirzepatide
  • +3 more

4.4 · 11 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, on 11 reviews only

9.3/10 $99footnote 1 /mo Price verified ✓  $1,188–$1,668 entry to top dose Not published Not recorded
Check eligibility on TelosRx's website
FDA letter, Feb 2026
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • +3 more

4.5 · 2,945 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 2,945 reviews

8.6/10 $99.97footnote 2 /mo Price verified ✓  $1,199.64–$1,733.88 entry to top dose $0/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on NewSelf's website
FDA letter, Feb 2026
  • Cmpd. Oral semaglutide
  • +2 more

3.4 · 777 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 777 reviews

8.2/10 $129 /mo Price verified ✓  $1,548–$2,388 entry to top dose $0/mo No
Check eligibility on Strut Health's website
Lawsuit, Aug 2025
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • Cmpd. Tirzepatide

4.4 · 16,734 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 16,734 reviews

8.3/10 Watch the membership math $139footnote 3 /mo $60 + $79 membership Price verified · not verified in over 30 days $1,668–$2,028 entry to top dose $79/mo Yes
Check eligibility on Mochi Health's website
FDA letter, Feb 2026
  • Oral semaglutide
  • Zepbound

4.9 · 589 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 589 reviews

7.2/10 $198 /mo $149 + $49 membership Price verified · not verified in over 30 days $2,376–$5,976 entry to top dose $49/mo Yes
Check eligibility on Measured Health's website
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • +2 more

4.7 · 1,116 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 1,116 reviews

8.6/10 $199footnote 4 /mo Price verified ✓  $2,388–$3,588 entry to top dose Not published Not recorded
Check eligibility on Shed's website
  • Oral semaglutide
  • +3 more

4.5 · 4,348 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 4,348 reviews

7.9/10 $248footnote 5 /mo $149 + $99 membership Price verified · not verified in over 30 days $2,976–$9,564 entry to top dose $99/mo Yes
Check eligibility on Sesame Care's website
  • GLP-1
  • Every dose priced

4.0 · 722 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 722 reviews

Recent app reviews down , Apple App Store rating of this provider's app fell from 4.66 all-time to 1.54 across the most recent 50 reviews, read 11 Aug 2026. Jump to the detail.
8.5/10 $289footnote 6 /mo Price verified ✓  $3,468 Not published Yes
Check eligibility on Found's website
FDA letter, Sep 2025
  • Mounjaro
  • +6 more

3.0 · 8,997 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 8,997 reviews

Recent app reviews down , Apple App Store rating of this provider's app fell from 4.80 all-time to 1.84 across the most recent 50 reviews, read 11 Aug 2026. Jump to the detail.
7.4/10 $298footnote 7 /mo $149 + $149 membership Price verified · 15 days ago $3,576–$24,576 entry to top dose $149/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on Hims's website
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • +2 more

4.3 · 4,573 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 4,573 reviews

8.1/10 $99 /mo 12-month plan, $1,188 at this rate Price verified ✓  $1,188–$3,348 entry to top dose $0/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on Fridays Health's website
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • +3 more

4.5 · 760 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 760 reviews

9.2/10 $99footnote 8 /mo 3-month plan, $299 up front Price verified ✓  $1,188–$1,596 entry to top dose $0/mo No
Check eligibility on GobyMeds's website
FDA letter, Sep 2025
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • +3 more

3.8 · 141 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 141 reviews

8.0/10 $99 /mo 12-month plan, $1,188 up front Price verified ✓  $1,188–$1,788 entry to top dose Not published Not recorded
Check eligibility on Sprout Health's website
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • +3 more
9.4/10 $99footnote 9 /mo 12-month plan, $1,188 at this rate Price verified ✓  $1,188–$1,500 entry to top dose $0/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on Trimi's website
FDA letter, Feb 2026
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • +2 more

4.9 · 39,121 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 39,121 reviews

Recent app reviews down , Apple App Store rating of this provider's app fell from 4.69 all-time to 2.76 across the most recent 50 reviews, read 11 Aug 2026. Jump to the detail.
8.3/10 $150 /mo 6-month plan, $450 at this rate $75 + $75 membership Price verified · not verified in over 30 days $1,800–$2,496 entry to top dose $75/mo Yes
Check eligibility on Ivim Health's website
  • Ozempic
  • +3 more

4.6 · 3,930 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 3,930 reviews

8.7/10 $179 /mo 12-month plan, $2,148 at this rate Price verified ✓  $2,148–$2,388 entry to top dose $0/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on Gala Health's website
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • +2 more

4.7 · 1,210 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 1,210 reviews

8.4/10 One dated reading, no price history yet $146 /mo Price verified ✓  $1,752–$2,700 entry to top dose $0/mo No
Check eligibility on Yucca Health's website
FDA letter, Sep 2025
  • Cmpd. GLP-1
  • +2 more

4.6 · 13,690 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 13,690 reviews

7.8/10 One dated reading, no price history yet $249 /mo Price verified ✓  $2,988–$3,564 entry to top dose $0/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on Direct Meds's website
  • Cmpd. GLP-1
  • +3 more

4.1 · 159 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 159 reviews

8.0/10 One dated reading, no price history yet $249 /mo Price verified ✓  $2,988–$4,548 entry to top dose $0/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on Enhance MD's website
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • +2 more

3.2 · 1 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, a single review, not an average

8.6/10 One dated reading, no price history yet $249 /mo Price verified ✓  $2,988–$3,564 entry to top dose $0/mo Yes
Check eligibility on TMates's website
  • Cmpd. GLP-1
  • +5 more

3.9 · 360 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 360 reviews

7.7/10 One dated reading, no price history yet $299 /mo Price verified ✓  $3,588–$4,788 entry to top dose $0/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on Willow's website
  • Cmpd. Tirzepatide
  • Every dose priced

3.5 · 76 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, on 76 reviews only

8.6/10 One dated reading, no price history yet $305footnote 10 /mo $216 + $89 membership Price verified · not verified in over 30 days $3,660 $89/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on JRNYS's website
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • Cmpd. Tirzepatide

4.4 · 868 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 868 reviews

8.4/10 One dated reading, no price history yet $119 /mo 12-month plan, $1,428 at this rate Price verified ✓  $1,428–$2,148 entry to top dose Not published Not recorded
Check eligibility on bmiMD's website
  • Cmpd. GLP-1
  • Cmpd. Tirzepatide

3.1 · 8 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, on 8 reviews only

7.9/10 One dated reading, no price history yet $249 /mo 3-month plan, $747 at this rate Price verified ✓  $2,988 at this dose; higher doses have no published price Not published Not recorded
Check eligibility on PeterMD's website
  1. TelosRx: No membership, consultation or lab fee published. FSA/HSA eligible.
  2. NewSelf: No membership fee and no dosage upcharge. One price at every dose.
  3. Mochi Health: Membership billed separately, at a reduced rate for the first month.
  4. Shed: No membership or consultation fee disclosed.
  5. Sesame Care: Success by Sesame care fee billed separately.
  6. Found: access to board-certified Found clinicians, personalized care plan with GLP-1s, healthy habits guidance, Aimee AI concierge
  7. Hims: Membership billed separately.
  8. GobyMeds: medication, shipping, consultation, injection kit
  9. Trimi: Flat membership covers medication, visits and shipping. Annual plan.
  10. JRNYS: Membership billed separately, and the rate depends on the coaching tier.

More columns to the right. Drag or swipe the table.

See the 15 providers with no comparable price
Providers with no comparable price, alphabetical. Cheapest-first has no meaning without a comparable price to sort by. Where a provider advertises a figure without stating what term it buys, the figure and the day we read it are shown and excluded from every ranking.
Provider Status Price per month VerifiedDose score Profile
Active Not published No plan on file Not scored: no comparable price: it publishes an introductory rate and no renewal price Read the review of Wellmedr Visit Wellmedr's official site
Active $69 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read Not scored: no comparable price: it states no billing term for the figures it publishes Read the review of Embody Visit Embody's official site
Active Not published No plan on file Not scored: no comparable price: it publishes an introductory rate and no renewal price Read the review of SkinnyRx Visit SkinnyRx's official site
Active $79 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read Not scored: no comparable price: it states no billing term for the figures it publishes Read the review of YourEra Health Visit YourEra Health's official site
Active Not published No plan on file Not scored: no price we could verify Visit Clinic Secret's official site
Active Not published No plan on file Not scored: no medication price we could verify, only its membership fee Visit Hone Health's official site
Active Not published No plan on file Not scored: no price we could verify Visit InstaRx's official site
Active $149 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read Not scored: no comparable price: it states no billing term for the figures it publishes Read the review of MEDVi Visit MEDVi's official site
Active $149.99 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read Not scored: no comparable price: it states no billing term for the figures it publishes Read the review of Maximus Visit Maximus's official site
Active Not published No plan on file Not scored: no medication price we could verify, only its membership fee Visit PlushCare's official site
Active Not published No plan on file Not scored: no price we could verify Read the review of Remedy Meds Visit Remedy Meds's official site
Active $159 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read Not scored: no comparable price: it states no billing term for the figures it publishes Read the review of RightWell Visit RightWell's official site
Active Not published No plan on file Not scored: no medication price we could verify, only its membership fee Read the review of Ro Visit Ro's official site
Active $149 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read Not scored: no comparable price: it states no billing term for the figures it publishes Read the review of TrimRx Visit TrimRx's official site
Active Not published No plan on file Not scored: no medication price we could verify, only its membership fee Visit WeightWatchers US's official site
Regulatory actions on record

Prices shown are for the lowest available dose unless noted, verified against each provider's public checkout on the date shown. No link in this table is paid. When a provider does pay us, its link will say so and the table order will not change. How we rate providers.

Do this today

  1. Download your full visit history and prescription records from the provider’s portal before it goes offline.
  2. Call the pharmacy that dispensed your last fill and confirm what refills remain on file there.
  3. Cancel the recurring charge with your bank as well as in the portal — a closed company can keep billing.
  4. Check which of the providers below prescribe in your state, then book an intake consultation.
  5. Ask the new provider, before paying, whether they will accept your existing records or start from scratch.

What happens to your prescription

A prescription written by a clinician at a closed provider remains a valid prescription until it expires or its refills run out; it is held by the dispensing pharmacy, not by the telehealth company. A new provider will require its own consultation before writing anything. What a specific prescription means for you is a question for a pharmacist or clinician — we report terms and dates, and we do not give medical advice.

The steps below are the sequence this situation calls for. Each one still needs to be checked against your own provider's written terms, which govern what happens to a prescription already written.

How this site works

How we rate providers

Ratings weigh verified price, total first-year cost, state availability, speed to prescription, cancellation terms and regulatory record. Full scoring rubric.

No clinical review

We are not clinicians and this page carries no clinical review. Drug and regulatory facts are cited directly from FDA, CMS and court records, never a provider's marketing claims.

How we make money

When you sign up with a provider through our links, we may earn a referral fee. Fees never influence a rating, a price, or a position in a table. Full advertiser disclosure.