All providers ·
Every GLP‑1 telehealth provider we track: 39 companies, 25 with a verified price
Every provider we track, cheapest verified plan first, each price dated, and those with no verifiable price listed rather than dropped.
Key numbers, this sweep
- Lowest all-in /mo
- $77 IVY RX · ✓ verified 6 Oct 2026
- Widest first-year range
- $3,576–$24,576 Hims's own published doses
- Providers tracked
- 39 Active and degraded, every price check included
- No comparable price
- 15 Listed below the table, not dropped
All tracked providers
127 plans tracked: 99 current ·0 stale ·28 not published
No link on this page is paid. How we plan to make money
| Provider | VerifiedDose score | Monthly cost | First year | Membership | Insurance | Learn more |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
|
8.0/10 | $77 /mo Price verified ✓ | $924–$16,788 entry to top dose | $0/mo | Not recorded |
Check eligibility
on IVY RX's website
|
|
|
9.3/10 | $99footnote 1 /mo Price verified ✓ | $1,188–$1,668 entry to top dose | Not published | Not recorded |
Check eligibility
on TelosRx's website
|
|
|
8.6/10 | $99.97footnote 2 /mo Price verified ✓ | $1,199.64–$1,733.88 entry to top dose | $0/mo | Not recorded |
Check eligibility
on NewSelf's website
|
|
|
8.2/10 | $129 /mo Price verified ✓ | $1,548–$2,388 entry to top dose | $0/mo | No |
Check eligibility
on Strut Health's website
|
|
|
8.3/10 Watch the membership math | $139footnote 3 /mo $60 + $79 membership Price verified · not verified in over 30 days | $1,668–$2,028 entry to top dose | $79/mo | Yes |
Check eligibility
on Mochi Health's website
|
|
|
7.2/10 | $198 /mo $149 + $49 membership Price verified · not verified in over 30 days | $2,376–$5,976 entry to top dose | $49/mo | Yes |
Check eligibility
on Measured Health's website
|
|
|
8.6/10 | $199footnote 4 /mo Price verified ✓ | $2,388–$3,588 entry to top dose | Not published | Not recorded |
Check eligibility
on Shed's website
|
|
|
7.9/10 | $248footnote 5 /mo $149 + $99 membership Price verified · not verified in over 30 days | $2,976–$9,564 entry to top dose | $99/mo | Yes |
Check eligibility
on Sesame Care's website
|
|
|
8.5/10 | $289footnote 6 /mo Price verified ✓ | $3,468 | Not published | Yes |
Check eligibility
on Found's website
|
|
|
7.4/10 | $298footnote 7 /mo $149 + $149 membership Price verified · 15 days ago | $3,576–$24,576 entry to top dose | $149/mo | Not recorded |
Check eligibility
on Hims's website
|
|
|
8.1/10 | $99 /mo 12-month plan, $1,188 at this rate Price verified ✓ | $1,188–$3,348 entry to top dose | $0/mo | Not recorded |
Check eligibility
on Fridays Health's website
|
|
|
9.2/10 | $99footnote 8 /mo 3-month plan, $299 up front Price verified ✓ | $1,188–$1,596 entry to top dose | $0/mo | No |
Check eligibility
on GobyMeds's website
|
|
|
8.0/10 | $99 /mo 12-month plan, $1,188 up front Price verified ✓ | $1,188–$1,788 entry to top dose | Not published | Not recorded |
Check eligibility
on Sprout Health's website
|
|
|
9.4/10 | $99footnote 9 /mo 12-month plan, $1,188 at this rate Price verified ✓ | $1,188–$1,500 entry to top dose | $0/mo | Not recorded |
Check eligibility
on Trimi's website
|
|
|
8.3/10 | $150 /mo 6-month plan, $450 at this rate $75 + $75 membership Price verified · not verified in over 30 days | $1,800–$2,496 entry to top dose | $75/mo | Yes |
Check eligibility
on Ivim Health's website
|
|
|
8.7/10 | $179 /mo 12-month plan, $2,148 at this rate Price verified ✓ | $2,148–$2,388 entry to top dose | $0/mo | Not recorded |
Check eligibility
on Gala Health's website
|
|
|
8.4/10 | One dated reading, no price history yet $146 /mo Price verified ✓ | $1,752–$2,700 entry to top dose | $0/mo | No |
Check eligibility
on Yucca Health's website
|
|
|
7.8/10 | One dated reading, no price history yet $249 /mo Price verified ✓ | $2,988–$3,564 entry to top dose | $0/mo | Not recorded |
Check eligibility
on Direct Meds's website
|
|
|
8.0/10 | One dated reading, no price history yet $249 /mo Price verified ✓ | $2,988–$4,548 entry to top dose | $0/mo | Not recorded |
Check eligibility
on Enhance MD's website
|
|
|
8.6/10 | One dated reading, no price history yet $249 /mo Price verified ✓ | $2,988–$3,564 entry to top dose | $0/mo | Yes |
Check eligibility
on TMates's website
|
|
|
7.7/10 | One dated reading, no price history yet $299 /mo Price verified ✓ | $3,588–$4,788 entry to top dose | $0/mo | Not recorded |
Check eligibility
on Willow's website
|
|
|
8.6/10 | One dated reading, no price history yet $305footnote 10 /mo $216 + $89 membership Price verified · not verified in over 30 days | $3,660 | $89/mo | Not recorded |
Check eligibility
on JRNYS's website
|
|
|
8.4/10 | One dated reading, no price history yet $119 /mo 12-month plan, $1,428 at this rate Price verified ✓ | $1,428–$2,148 entry to top dose | Not published | Not recorded |
Check eligibility
on bmiMD's website
|
|
|
7.9/10 | One dated reading, no price history yet $249 /mo 3-month plan, $747 at this rate Price verified ✓ | $2,988 at this dose; higher doses have no published price | Not published | Not recorded |
Check eligibility
on PeterMD's website
|
Nothing matches those filters together. Try widening one of them.
- TelosRx: No membership, consultation or lab fee published. FSA/HSA eligible.
- NewSelf: No membership fee and no dosage upcharge. One price at every dose.
- Mochi Health: Membership billed separately, at a reduced rate for the first month.
- Shed: No membership or consultation fee disclosed.
- Sesame Care: Success by Sesame care fee billed separately.
- Found: access to board-certified Found clinicians, personalized care plan with GLP-1s, healthy habits guidance, Aimee AI concierge
- Hims: Membership billed separately.
- GobyMeds: medication, shipping, consultation, injection kit
- Trimi: Flat membership covers medication, visits and shipping. Annual plan.
- JRNYS: Membership billed separately, and the rate depends on the coaching tier.
More columns to the right. Drag or swipe the table.
See the 15 providers with no comparable price
| Provider | Status | Price per month | VerifiedDose score | Profile |
|---|---|---|---|---|
|
|
Active | Not published No plan on file | Not scored: no comparable price: it publishes an introductory rate and no renewal price | Read the review of Wellmedr Visit Wellmedr's official site |
|
|
Active | $69 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read | Not scored: no comparable price: it states no billing term for the figures it publishes | Read the review of Embody Visit Embody's official site |
|
|
Active | Not published No plan on file | Not scored: no comparable price: it publishes an introductory rate and no renewal price | Read the review of SkinnyRx Visit SkinnyRx's official site |
|
|
Active | $79 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read | Not scored: no comparable price: it states no billing term for the figures it publishes | Read the review of YourEra Health Visit YourEra Health's official site |
|
|
Active | Not published No plan on file | Not scored: no price we could verify | Visit Clinic Secret's official site |
|
|
Active | Not published No plan on file | Not scored: no medication price we could verify, only its membership fee | Visit Hone Health's official site |
|
|
Active | Not published No plan on file | Not scored: no price we could verify | Visit InstaRx's official site |
|
|
Active | $149 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read | Not scored: no comparable price: it states no billing term for the figures it publishes | Read the review of MEDVi Visit MEDVi's official site |
|
|
Active | $149.99 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read | Not scored: no comparable price: it states no billing term for the figures it publishes | Read the review of Maximus Visit Maximus's official site |
|
|
Active | Not published No plan on file | Not scored: no medication price we could verify, only its membership fee | Visit PlushCare's official site |
|
|
Active | Not published No plan on file | Not scored: no price we could verify | Read the review of Remedy Meds Visit Remedy Meds's official site |
|
|
Active | $159 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read | Not scored: no comparable price: it states no billing term for the figures it publishes | Read the review of RightWell Visit RightWell's official site |
|
|
Active | Not published No plan on file | Not scored: no medication price we could verify, only its membership fee | Read the review of Ro Visit Ro's official site |
|
|
Active | $149 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read | Not scored: no comparable price: it states no billing term for the figures it publishes | Read the review of TrimRx Visit TrimRx's official site |
|
|
Active | Not published No plan on file | Not scored: no medication price we could verify, only its membership fee | Visit WeightWatchers US's official site |
- FDA warning letter NewSelf, 20 Feb 2026. Read the review of NewSelf.
- FDA warning letter Strut Health, 20 Feb 2026. Read the review of Strut Health.
- Lawsuit Mochi Health, 4 Aug 2025. Read the review of Mochi Health.
- FDA warning letter Measured Health, 20 Feb 2026. Read the review of Measured Health.
- FDA warning letter Hims, 9 Sep 2025. Read the review of Hims.
- FDA warning letter Sprout Health, 9 Sep 2025. Read the review of Sprout Health.
- FDA warning letter Ivim Health, 20 Feb 2026. Read the review of Ivim Health.
- FDA warning letter SkinnyRx, 20 Feb 2026. Read the review of SkinnyRx.
- FDA warning letter Direct Meds, 9 Sep 2025. Read the review of Direct Meds.
- FDA warning letter MEDVi, 20 Feb 2026. Read the review of MEDVi.
- FDA warning letter Maximus, 8 Jun 2026. Read the review of Maximus.
- Lawsuit Remedy Meds, 20 Nov 2025. Read the review of Remedy Meds.
Prices shown are for the lowest available dose unless noted, verified against each provider's public checkout on the date shown. No link in this table is paid. When a provider does pay us, its link will say so and the table order will not change. How we rate providers.