Skip to the comparison

Independent review

Fridays Health review: GLP‑1 pricing and terms

4.3/5

Trustpilot, 4,573 reviews, read 12 Aug 2026

What you pay

$1,188 at this rate ÷ 12 months

$99/mo

billed as a term, not monthly

✓ Verified 6 Oct 2026

First year

$1,188–$3,348 entry to top dose

Cancellation

Online, self-service

Fridays Health's own site, not a paid placement

The price receipt

What makes up the total

Medication / month of the term
$99
Membership / month
$0
Term total, at this rate
$1,188

12-month plan, $1,188 at this rate

See the calculation

$1,188 ÷ 12 = $99/mo

Price verified ✓ Price checked

8.1/10 VerifiedDose score How we score this →

What Fridays Health charges, read from its own pages on 6 Oct 2026.

  • No membership fee
  • Cancel online

What each plan costs

  • SemaglutideCompounded $99
  • TirzepatideCompounded $198
  • SemaglutideCompounded $279

✓ Prices checked 6 Oct 2026

What stands out

  • Dose pricing Dose schedule not recorded
  • Insurance Insurance filing not recorded
  • Regulatory record Nothing found in our search
  • Legal entity Legal entity published
  • Cancellation Cancel online, self-service
  • Price condition 12-month plan, $1,188 at this rate

Fridays Health prices semaglutide as an annual plan and prices it twice, once at a promo-code rate and once without one. Its tirzepatide figure carries no billing term at all, so we publish it as an advertised figure and hold it out of every comparison on this site.

Verdict: Consider Fridays Health if you will commit to a year of semaglutide and will apply a promo code, because that is the only cheap route it publishes. Skip it if you want to buy a month and stop, because every price we verified here is an annual term. Its tirzepatide figure states no billing term, so nobody can compare it.

  • Prices the same annual plan twice, with and without its promo code, so the size of the discount is visible rather than implied.
  • We checked for a membership charge and found none billed on top of the plan rate. Fridays Health states that the membership is included.
  • Publishes a figure for tirzepatide rather than holding the price behind a consultation, even though the figure states no term.
  • No FDA action turned up under the brand name.

Quick facts

Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide
Regulatory record
No actions on record
Price history

Pricing, verified at checkout

Price changes appear in the change log.

Fridays Health plans. 3 plans, monthly cash price with the date each price was verified.
Plan Medication Price / month What's included
Semaglutide, Starting at, annual plan with the provider's promotional code Injection Compounded $99 12-month plan, $1,188 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked Not stated by the provider
Tirzepatide, As low as Injection Compounded $198 12-month plan, $2,376 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked Same as above
Semaglutide, annual plan, pre-discount Injection Compounded $279 12-month plan, $3,348 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked Same as above

No cancellation fee. HSA/FSA accepted where the provider states it; we have not established whether insurance is billed.

Where it falls short

Read the term column before the price column here. Every figure we could verify buys a year, and the cheaper of the two needs a code applied at checkout. Fridays Health also advertises shorter supplies with codes of their own, and we could not price any of them, so the annual plan is the only route this page can compare. Then there is the tirzepatide figure. Fridays Health publishes a number and does not say what period it buys, so we publish it as an advertised figure and hold it out of every ranking, total and score on this site. It is not a price you can weigh against another provider's, and we would rather label it than quietly drop it. Cancellation is not published either, which on a year-long commitment is the term you would most want settled.

  • Every price we could verify is a twelve-month plan. One of five providers on our list where that is true.
  • The cheaper of the two annual rates depends on a promo code. A code can be withdrawn, and the rate beside it is what the same plan costs without one.
  • Its tirzepatide figure states no billing term, so we cannot tell whether it is a monthly rate or a term rate, and it is excluded from every ranking, total and score on this site.
  • Neither annual total on this page comes from Fridays Health. It publishes a per-month rate and no term total, so the totals here are our own arithmetic and the rows say so.
  • We could not establish a legal entity, so we have no company name behind the brand to look up, and no corporate name to run the FDA database against.
  • We could not establish how to cancel, so the exit route is unknown.
  • We could not establish whether it files insurance claims on your behalf. Both plans we could price are a compounded preparation.

How Fridays Health compares

Fridays Health compared with 2 alternative providers.
Metric
VerifiedDose score 8.1 9.3 7.9
From / month checked the same day for all 3 $99 12-month plan, $1,188 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked $99 Price verified ✓ Price checked $149 Price verified ✓ Price checked
Insurance Not recorded Not recordedFiles claims

More columns to the right. Drag or swipe the table.

How it works

Fridays Health terms: what the provider states about its model, timing, insurance and cancellation.

Model
Compounded (legacy)
Membership fee
$0 / mo, billed separately ✓ checked 12 Aug 2026
Insurance
Not recorded
Time to a prescription decision
Not stated
Cancellation
Online, self-service
States served
Not published
VerifiedDose score
8.1/10. How we rate providers.

What customers say

Third-party aggregate, quoted not endorsed

4.3/5 on Trustpilot, from 4,573 reviews, read 12 Aug 2026

A lifetime average of reviews left on Trustpilot. It is not a measure of clinical care, and providers differ in when and how they ask for reviews.

See the profile on Trustpilot (opens in a new tab)

Evidence and company record

As of 21 Aug 2026, prices are checked by public page (scraped). Third-party reputation: Trustpilot 4.3 from 4,573 reviews. Official domain: https://joinfridays.com/.

Regulatory record

Regulatory record No regulatory flags on file for Fridays Health. last checked 21 Aug 2026 Checked: FDA warning letters, federal court dockets, state medical board actions.

What has changed

  • Monthly price increased

    Fridays Health $99 → $279

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Oct 2026, recorded here on 6 Oct 2026.

    Restored. The provider publishes "$279/mo with an annual plan" beside the discounted rate; an importer overwrote this row on a re-run.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price decreased

    Fridays Health $279 → $99

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Oct 2026, recorded here on 6 Oct 2026.

    Semaglutide... Starting at $99/mo. $279/mo with an annual plan SAVE 65% use code FOREVER12

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price decreased

    Fridays Health $117 → $99

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Oct 2026, recorded here on 6 Oct 2026.

    Semaglutide... Starting at $99/mo. $279/mo with an annual plan SAVE 65% use code FOREVER12

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Payment terms clarified

    Fridays Health term not established → billed every 12 months

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 23 Aug 2026, recorded here on 6 Oct 2026.

    Tirzepatide — the provider states the term: "Starting at $198 /mo with an annual plan". Read on 2026-08-23; held without a term until now.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Required fee published again

    Fridays Health not published → $0

    Observation and source

    Recorded here on 13 Aug 2026. This entry predates our observation log, so the day the provider's page changed is not on file.

    Read from the provider's own page.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price published again

    Fridays Health not published → $198

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 20 Aug 2026.

    Tirzepatide — verified 12 Aug 2026

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price published again

    Fridays Health not published → $279

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 13 Aug 2026.

    Semaglutide — verified 12 Aug 2026

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price published again

    Fridays Health not published → $117

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 13 Aug 2026.

    Semaglutide — verified 12 Aug 2026

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)

An advertised figure is not a price you can compare

Fridays Health publishes a tirzepatide number and does not say what period it buys. A figure that might be a monthly charge and might be a term rate cannot be set beside another provider's monthly charge, and guessing which one it is would put an invented number into a ranking. So the figure appears on this page as an advertised figure with its term unestablished, dated and sourced like every other number here, and it is kept out of our cheapest-plan calculation, our table minimums, our first-year ceiling and our score. It is the honest middle between pretending Fridays Health publishes nothing and pretending it publishes something comparable. The same page also stacks promotional codes by supply length, and the cheaper of the two semaglutide rates we could verify is one of them.

Questions readers ask

Can I buy a single month from Fridays Health?

Not at a price we could verify. Its pricing page advertises codes for one-month and three-month supplies, but the only rates it states as figures are annual, so those are the only ones on this page.

What is the advertised tirzepatide figure worth to me?

As a comparison, nothing yet. Fridays Health states the number and not the period it covers, so we cannot say whether it is a monthly charge or a charge for a term. It sits on this page labeled as advertised and is excluded from every ranking and total we publish.

Where do the annual totals on this page come from?

From our own multiplication, and the rows say so. Fridays Health publishes a per-month rate for its annual plan and no total for the term, so we show months times rate and label it as our arithmetic rather than as its quote.

Does Fridays Health charge a membership fee?

None appears on its pricing page, which states that the membership is included, and the fee row here carries the date we checked it.

Where it prescribes

No state coverage on file for Fridays Health. Nothing published

Sources

  • Fridays Health public checkout and terms of service, verified 6 Oct 2026

How this site works

How we rate providers

Verified price, first-year cost, availability, speed to prescription, cancellation terms, regulatory record. Methodology.

No clinical review

We are not clinicians and this page carries no clinical review. Drug and regulatory facts are cited directly from FDA, CMS and court records.

How we make money

We may earn a referral fee from links on this page. Fees never influence ratings. Full disclosure.