Independent review
RightWell review: GLP‑1 pricing and terms
What we could verify
$159advertised
GLP-1 (molecule not named)
Billing term not stated, so we do not compare it
2 figures published, none with a billing term
✓ Figure read 1 Oct 2026
RightWell's own site, not a paid placement
What RightWell charges, read from its own pages on 1 Oct 2026.
- No membership fee
What stands out
- Dose pricing Dose schedule not recorded
- Insurance Insurance filing not recorded
- Regulatory record Nothing found in our search
- Legal entity Legal entity published
RightWell's membership fee is the firm fact on this page: we checked it and recorded a zero. Its two medication figures are looser. Neither states a billing term, neither names a molecule, and we read both from a section of the company's homepage.
Verdict: RightWell gives you one fact worth having, a membership fee we checked and recorded at zero. Everything about the medication price is softer than that. It advertises two products, states no billing term for either and names no molecule on either, so the figures tell you what the company asks rather than what you would get.
- Membership fee checked at zero, so what you see is our finding rather than a base charge with a fee waiting under it.
- Names its legal entity, Prescribey, Inc., which trades as RightWell, so a charge you need to query has a company behind it.
- Advertises two routes, which it describes as a weekly injection and a daily tablet, so the choice of format is visible before you talk to anyone.
- Both products are published as compounded preparations rather than the branded drug.
Quick facts
Pricing, verified at checkout
Price changes appear in the change log.
| Plan | Medication | Price / month | What's included |
|---|---|---|---|
| GLP-1 (molecule not named), Personalized Medication: GLP-1 Injections, one injection per week | Molecule not named Compounded | $159 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read | Not stated by the provider |
| GLP-1 oral (molecule not named), Personalized Medication: GLP-1 Tablets, one dissolvable tablet per day | Molecule not named Compounded | $258 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read | Same as above |
HSA/FSA accepted where the provider states it; we have not established whether insurance is billed. None of these plans currently carries a dated price, so every figure reads "Not published" rather than an estimate.
Where it falls short
The gap on this page is between one checked fact and two loose ones. We checked the membership fee and recorded a zero, with the date beside it. The two medication figures carry nothing of the sort: no stated billing term, no molecule, and no published schedule anywhere on the company's site to hold them to. A zero fee is only worth something once you know what the medication charge is and what period it covers, and on RightWell we can tell you neither.
- Neither medication figure states a billing term. We cannot tell you what period either one covers, and neither can enter a comparison on this site.
- Neither product names a molecule, so the price does not tell you what you would be taking.
- Both figures came off a section of the company's homepage, and there is no published schedule behind them to check them against.
- We hold a crowd rating with too few reviews behind it to publish, and we could not establish whether RightWell files insurance claims on your behalf.
How RightWell compares
| Metric |
|
|
|
|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedDose score | Not scored | 9.3 | 7.9 |
| From / month | Not published No plan on file | $99 Price verified ✓ Price checked | $149 Price verified ✓ Price checked |
| Insurance | Not recorded | Not recorded | Files claims |
More columns to the right. Drag or swipe the table.
How it works
RightWell terms: what the provider states about its model, timing, insurance and cancellation.
- Model
- Hybrid
- Membership fee
- $0 / mo, billed separately ✓ checked 12 Aug 2026
- Insurance
- Not recorded
- Time to a prescription decision
- 24 h, provider-stated
- Cancellation
- Not established
- States served
- Not published
- VerifiedDose score
- Not scored: no dated price to weight. How we rate providers.
What customers say
Evidence and company record
As of 6 Oct 2026, prices are checked by manual check. Third-party reputation: 5 Trustpilot reviews, too few to publish an average. Official domain: https://rightwell.com/.
Regulatory record
What has changed
-
Required fee published again
RightWell not published → $0
Observation and source
Recorded here on 13 Aug 2026. This entry predates our observation log, so the day the provider's page changed is not on file.
Read from the provider's own page.
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
Monthly price published again
RightWell not published → $258
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 20 Aug 2026.
GLP-1 (molecule not published) — verified 12 Aug 2026
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
Monthly price published again
RightWell not published → $159
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 20 Aug 2026.
GLP-1 (molecule not published) — verified 12 Aug 2026
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
A checked zero is the firmest thing here
A membership fee nobody has checked is not the same as no membership fee. RightWell's has been checked. We read it, recorded a zero and dated it, and the date sits beside it on this page. That one fact is why the medication figures are the only question left here, and it is why they are worth pressing on.
Where the two figures came from
We read both of RightWell's figures from a section of the company's own homepage. That is what we read and where we read it, and the record says so rather than tidying it into something that sounds more formal. There is nothing behind the numbers. RightWell publishes no schedule, so no document on its site says what either figure covers, how long you are billed for, or what happens at a different dose.
Neither product names a molecule either. The company describes one as a weekly injection and the other as a daily dissolvable tablet, both compounded, and neither description says what is in it. We left the molecule blank on both rows rather than infer one, because an inferred molecule on a price row is the kind of guess that gets repeated as a fact.
RightWell advertises a weekly compounded injection and a daily compounded tablet on its own homepage, each with a figure, no billing term stated and no molecule named.
RightWell homepage 1 Oct 2026 Primary source (opens in a new tab)What we could not establish
Several fields on our RightWell record are empty, and an empty field means we did not confirm the fact rather than that the fact is absent. We could not establish whether it files insurance claims on your behalf. We hold nothing on how you cancel. We hold a crowd rating with too few reviews behind it to publish, so this page shows you none. The membership fee is the exception, and it is the one line here we can stand behind.
Questions readers ask
Does RightWell charge a membership fee?
No. We checked it and recorded a zero, and the date we checked sits beside it on this page. That is a finding rather than an assumption, and it is the firmest line on this page.
How much does RightWell cost a month?
We cannot tell you. It advertises two figures and states no billing term beside either, so nobody outside the company knows what period they cover. The block above shows both figures with the day we read them.
What is in RightWell's products?
The company does not say. It describes one as a weekly injection and the other as a daily dissolvable tablet, both compounded, and neither names a molecule. We left ours blank rather than guess.
Why is there no crowd rating on this page?
We hold one, and too few reviews sit behind it to publish. A rating built on a handful of reviews moves on a single customer, so we record it and withhold it rather than let it stand in for a finding.
Does RightWell take insurance?
We could not establish it. Our record carries no entry either way, which means we did not confirm it and not that the answer is no.
Where it prescribes
No state coverage on file for RightWell.
Sources
- RightWell public checkout and terms of service, verified 1 Oct 2026