Independent review
TelosRx review: GLP‑1 pricing and terms
What you pay
$99 medication and care
$99/mo
Total monthly cost not recorded
we could not establish a membership fee for this provider
✓ Verified 6 Oct 2026
First year, medication only
$1,188–$1,668 entry to top doseCancellation
Online, self-service
TelosRx's own site, not a paid placement
The price receipt
What makes up the total
- Medication / month
- $99
- Membership / month
- Not recorded
- Due upfront, medication only
- $99
Billed monthly, no commitment stated
Price verified ✓ Price checked
What TelosRx charges, read from its own pages on 6 Oct 2026.
- Every dose priced
- Cancel online
What each plan costs
- SemaglutideCompounded $99
- TirzepatideRoute not established $116
- TirzepatideCompounded $139
✓ Prices checked 6 Oct 2026
What stands out
- Dose pricing Every dose priced
- Insurance Insurance filing not recorded
- Regulatory record Nothing found in our search
- Legal entity Legal entity published
- Cancellation Cancel online, self-service
TelosRx sells semaglutide and tirzepatide as monthly injections, and one oral product quoted as a daily rate instead. That daily figure is the thing to read first. It sits in a different unit from every other number on this page, and the company states no term that would convert it.
Verdict: Read TelosRx's oral row before anything else. It is the only figure we track quoted by the day rather than by the month, the provider states no billing term for it, and it covers two molecules priced together. Its injectable rows are ordinary monthly ones. Its membership fee is unestablished, not zero.
- Names its legal entity, Superior Health Solutions LLC, so there is a company behind the brand.
- Carries semaglutide and tirzepatide, and an oral route as well as injections, so changing molecule or format does not mean changing provider.
- Its three injectable rows are billed monthly rather than as a prepaid term, so you can stop after one cycle.
- Its plan terms say care and shipping are included in the oral price, which is the company's own account of what that figure covers.
Quick facts
Pricing, verified at checkout
Price changes appear in the change log.
| Plan | Medication | Price / month | What's included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oral tirzepatide, oral, as low as | Oral Compounded | $9/day advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read | Care and shipping included in the monthly price. No membership fee published. |
| Semaglutide, as low as | Injection Compounded | $99 Price verified ✓ Price checked | No membership, consultation or lab fee published. FSA/HSA eligible. |
| Tirzepatide, Microdosed, As low as | Injection | $116 Price verified ✓ Price checked | flat pricing across doses, 24/7 care team messaging, free 2-day shipping |
| Tirzepatide, as low as | Injection Compounded | $139 Price verified ✓ Price checked | No membership, consultation or lab fee published. FSA/HSA eligible. |
No cancellation fee. HSA/FSA accepted where the provider states it; we have not established whether insurance is billed.
Where it falls short
TelosRx's cheapest-looking figure is not a monthly price and is not comparable with one. It is a daily rate, the company states no term that would convert it into a month, and it covers two molecules the company does not price apart. Three of its four rows are also published as figures to start from rather than quotes. Beneath all of that, our membership row reads Not established, because TelosRx says no fee is published and that is a statement about its pages rather than about your bill.
- Its oral figure is a daily rate with no billing term stated, so nothing the company publishes tells you what a month of it costs.
- That daily figure covers two molecules TelosRx does not price apart, so the row cannot tell you which one you would be getting.
- Its own plan terms say no membership, consultation or lab fee is published. Published is not the same as none, so our membership row reads Not established.
- Our record has its cancellation route down as unclear, so we cannot tell you how you would stop paying.
How TelosRx compares
| Metric |
|
|
|
|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedDose score | 9.3 | 7.9 | 8.3 |
| From / month checked the same day for all 3 | $99 Price verified ✓ Price checked | $149 Price verified ✓ Price checked | $60 Price verified ✓ Price checked |
| Insurance | Not recorded | Files claims | Files claims |
More columns to the right. Drag or swipe the table.
How it works
TelosRx terms: what the provider states about its model, timing, insurance and cancellation.
- Model
- Compounded (legacy)
- Membership fee
- Not published
- Insurance
- Not recorded
- Time to a prescription decision
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Online, self-service
- States served
- Not published
- VerifiedDose score
- 9.3/10. How we rate providers.
What customers say
Evidence and company record
As of 6 Oct 2026, prices are checked by public page (scraped). Third-party reputation: 11 Trustpilot reviews, too few to publish an average. Official domain: https://telosrx.com/.
Regulatory record
What has changed
-
Payment terms clarified
TelosRx billed monthly → term not established
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Oct 2026, recorded here on 6 Oct 2026.
Oral tirzepatide oral, as low as — published as a daily rate covering two molecules the provider does not price apart, "From $9 a day", and read on 06 Oct 2026.
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
Monthly price published again
TelosRx not published → $9
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Oct 2026, recorded here on 6 Oct 2026.
Oral tirzepatide oral, as low as — read from the provider's own page on 06 Oct 2026.
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
Monthly price withdrawn
TelosRx $129 → not published
Observation and source
Recorded here on 2 Oct 2026. This entry predates our observation log, so the day the provider's page changed is not on file.
Not reproducible on the provider's pages during this pass.
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
Monthly price published again
TelosRx not published → $116
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 12 Aug 2026.
Tirzepatide — verified 12 Aug 2026
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
First monthly price on record
TelosRx $129
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Aug 2026, recorded here on 6 Aug 2026.
Oral tirzepatide oral, as low as — read from the provider's own page on 06 Aug 2026.
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
First monthly price on record
TelosRx $139
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Aug 2026, recorded here on 6 Aug 2026.
Tirzepatide as low as — read from the provider's own page on 06 Aug 2026.
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
First monthly price on record
TelosRx $99
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Aug 2026, recorded here on 6 Aug 2026.
Semaglutide as low as — read from the provider's own page on 06 Aug 2026.
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
A price in a different unit
Of the plans we hold across every provider we track, exactly one is charged by the day. It is TelosRx's oral product, and the company quotes it as a figure from a day. We render it with a daily unit beside it for that reason, and the page does not compare it with a monthly figure anywhere.
This is not a trick and we are not calling it one. It is a unit problem, and unit problems are what sorted lists are worst at. A daily rate placed next to monthly ones looks like the cheapest thing on the screen by roughly the number of days in a month, and nothing TelosRx publishes states the term that would let you do the conversion honestly. So we hold the row outside the ranking rather than guess at a month.
There is a second thing inside that same figure. The daily rate covers two molecules, and TelosRx does not price them apart. The row therefore tells you what a day costs and not what is in it. Our change log carries the sequence: we held a monthly figure for this product, withdrew it in October 2026 when we could not reproduce it on the company's pages, and recorded the daily rate in its place days later.
TelosRx publishes its oral product as a figure from a day, covering two molecules it does not price apart, and states no billing term for it. Its injectable products are published as monthly figures to start from.
TelosRx GLP-1 options page 6 Oct 2026 Primary source (opens in a new tab)Published is not the same as none
TelosRx's plan terms say that no membership, consultation or lab fee is published. We have recorded that in those words because the word published is doing work in them. A fee nobody publishes may be zero, or it may be a charge that appears later. Our membership row therefore reads Not established rather than zero, which is a hole in our research and not a finding about the company.
Two more blanks sit beside it. We could not establish whether TelosRx files insurance claims on your behalf, and our record has its cancellation route down as unclear. On three of its four rows we recorded a compounded preparation; on the fourth we could not establish it and left the field empty rather than infer one.
Questions readers ask
How much does TelosRx cost a month?
For its injections, the table above carries a monthly figure for each, with the date we read it. For its oral product we cannot tell you, because the company quotes that one by the day and states no term we could convert.
Why is the oral price shown per day?
Because that is the unit TelosRx publishes it in. It is the only plan we hold anywhere that is charged daily, and converting it to a month would mean inventing a term the company does not state.
What is in the oral product?
The daily figure covers two molecules and TelosRx does not price them apart, so its own page does not tell you which one a given order would be. We did not pick one for it.
Does TelosRx charge a membership fee?
We could not establish it. The company says no membership, consultation or lab fee is published, which is a statement about its pages. Our membership row reads Not established rather than zero.
Does TelosRx take insurance?
We could not establish it. Our record carries no entry either way, which means we did not confirm it and not that the answer is no.
Where it prescribes
No state coverage on file for TelosRx.
Sources
- TelosRx public checkout and terms of service, verified 6 Oct 2026