Independent review
TrimRx review: GLP‑1 pricing and terms
What we could verify
$149advertised
GLP-1 (molecule not published)
Billing term not stated, so we do not compare it
4 figures published, none with a billing term
✓ Figure read 6 Oct 2026
Cancellation
Through support
TrimRx's own site, not a paid placement
What TrimRx charges, read from its own pages on 6 Oct 2026.
What stands out
- Dose pricing Dose schedule not recorded
- Insurance Insurance filing not recorded
- Regulatory record Nothing found in our search
- Legal entity Legal entity not recorded
- Cancellation Cancel by contacting support
TrimRx advertises the same two products at two different sets of figures, one on a campaign landing page whose address carries a discount code and one on its homepage. We read both on the same day and kept both. Neither set states a billing term, and none of the four products names a molecule.
Verdict: We would not sign up to TrimRx on a figure alone. It advertises the same two products at two prices, depending on which of its own pages you arrive through, and the campaign page is the cheaper door. None of the four figures says what period it covers, and none names the molecule. No legal entity is on file either.
- Advertises figures for both a GLP-1 product and a GLP-1 plus GIP product, so both tiers of its catalogue are visible before you talk to anyone.
- Every product it advertises is published as a compounded preparation rather than the branded drug.
- All four figures carry the day we read them, and we kept the campaign pair and the homepage pair as separate rows rather than picking the flattering one.
- Several thousand reviews sit behind its crowd rating. That rating reports what customers said about their orders, and it is not a finding of ours.
Quick facts
Pricing, verified at checkout
Price changes appear in the change log.
| Plan | Medication | Price / month | What's included |
|---|---|---|---|
| GLP-1 (molecule not published), GLP-1 Injections, Starting at, one injection per week (offer page, winter140 di | Molecule not named Compounded | $149 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read | Not stated by the provider |
| GLP-1 (molecule not published), GLP-1, Starting at (homepage) | Molecule not named Compounded | $179 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read | Same as above |
| GLP-1 (molecule not published), GLP-1 + GIP Injections, Starting at, one injection per week | Molecule not named Compounded | $249 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read | Same as above |
| GLP-1 (molecule not published), GLP-1 + GIP, Starting at (homepage) | Molecule not named Compounded | $259 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read | Same as above |
HSA/FSA accepted where the provider states it; we have not established whether insurance is billed. None of these plans currently carries a dated price, so every figure reads "Not published" rather than an estimate.
Where it falls short
TrimRx has two front doors and they quote different numbers. The campaign landing page we read carries a discount code in its own address and the lower pair of figures. The homepage carries the higher pair. We read both on the same day, so this is not a price that moved while we were watching. It is two answers running at once. Set beside that a brand with no legal entity on file, no membership fee we could establish, no billing term stated anywhere and no molecule named anywhere, and TrimRx becomes a company you cannot price from the outside. We have published everything we read, and we are telling you plainly that it does not add up to a price.
- The same two products carry different figures on two of the company's own pages, and the cheaper pair sits behind an address with a discount code in it.
- None of the four figures states a billing term, so we cannot tell you what period any of them covers, and none can enter a comparison on this site.
- None of the four products names a molecule, so the price does not tell you what you would be taking.
- We hold no legal entity for the brand, we could not establish a membership fee, and its cancellation terms are recorded as unclear.
How TrimRx compares
| Metric |
|
|
|
|---|---|---|---|
| VerifiedDose score | Not scored | 9.3 | 7.9 |
| From / month | Not published No plan on file | $99 Price verified ✓ Price checked | $149 Price verified ✓ Price checked |
| Insurance | Not recorded | Not recorded | Files claims |
More columns to the right. Drag or swipe the table.
How it works
TrimRx terms: what the provider states about its model, timing, insurance and cancellation.
- Model
- Hybrid
- Membership fee
- Not published
- Insurance
- Not recorded
- Time to a prescription decision
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Message or call support
- States served
- Not published
- VerifiedDose score
- Not scored: no dated price to weight. How we rate providers.
What customers say
Evidence and company record
As of 6 Oct 2026, prices are checked by manual check. Third-party reputation: Trustpilot 3.6 from 5,478 reviews. Official domain: https://trimrx.com/.
Regulatory record
What has changed
-
Monthly price published again
TrimRx not published → $259
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 20 Aug 2026.
GLP-1 (molecule not published) — verified 12 Aug 2026
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
Monthly price published again
TrimRx not published → $179
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 20 Aug 2026.
GLP-1 (molecule not published) — verified 12 Aug 2026
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
Monthly price published again
TrimRx not published → $249
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 20 Aug 2026.
GLP-1 (molecule not published) — verified 12 Aug 2026
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab) -
Monthly price published again
TrimRx not published → $149
Observation and source
Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 20 Aug 2026.
GLP-1 (molecule not published) — verified 12 Aug 2026
The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
Two of its own pages, two different answers
TrimRx's homepage advertises a figure for each of its two injection products. A campaign landing page advertises a figure for each of the same two products, and the campaign pair sits below the homepage pair. We read both on the same day. That rules out the ordinary explanation, which is that a price changed between two visits. What is left is a company running two numbers at once and letting the route you arrive by decide which one you see.
The campaign page's address carries a discount code. Of all the providers we track, TrimRx is the only one whose price rows came off an address with a code in it. A figure behind a code is a figure with conditions, and somebody has to state those conditions. We found none stated. So we kept both pairs as separate rows on this page, each labelled with the page it came from, rather than publishing the flattering one and calling it the price.
TrimRx advertises its GLP-1 injection and its GLP-1 plus GIP injection as starting figures on both its homepage and a campaign landing page, at different figures on each, with no billing term stated on either page.
TrimRx campaign landing page 1 Oct 2026 Primary source (opens in a new tab)Four figures, no term and no molecule
Set the two doors aside and the figures still do not amount to a price. None of the four states what period it covers, so none can sit beside a plan that states one, and all four stay out of our rankings and our scoring. None of the four names a molecule either. TrimRx describes each by its class and its delivery, and all four are compounded preparations, so the number tells you what the company asks rather than what it would send you.
What we could not establish
Four fields on our TrimRx record are empty or unclear, and an empty field means we did not confirm the fact rather than that the fact is absent. We hold no legal entity for the brand, which matters because the company name is what you would search if a charge went wrong. We could not establish whether TrimRx charges a membership fee, so the advertised figures may not be everything you pay. We could not establish whether it files insurance claims on your behalf, and its cancellation terms are recorded as unclear.
Questions readers ask
Which TrimRx price is the real one?
We do not know, and that is the finding. The homepage and a campaign landing page advertise the same two products at different figures, and we read both on the same day. The block above shows both, each labelled with the page it came from.
How much does TrimRx cost a month?
We cannot tell you. None of its four figures states a billing term, so nobody outside the company knows what period any of them covers. We publish the figures with the day we read them and we leave them out of every comparison.
What is in TrimRx's injections?
The company does not say. It describes all four products by their class and their delivery, all four are compounded preparations, and none names a molecule. We left ours blank rather than guess.
Does TrimRx charge a membership fee?
We could not establish it. Our record carries no entry either way, which means we did not confirm it and not that the answer is zero.
Who owns TrimRx?
We could not establish that either. We hold no legal entity for the brand, and we are not going to name one we have not confirmed.
Where it prescribes
No state coverage on file for TrimRx.
Sources
- TrimRx public checkout and terms of service, verified 6 Oct 2026