Skip to the comparison

Independent review

YourEra Health review: GLP‑1 pricing and terms

What we could verify

$79advertised

Semaglutide

Billing term not stated, so we do not compare it

3 figures published, none with a billing term

✓ Figure read 6 Oct 2026

Cancellation

Online, self-service

YourEra Health's own site, not a paid placement

What YourEra Health charges, read from its own pages on 6 Oct 2026.

  • Cancel online

What stands out

  • Dose pricing Dose schedule not recorded
  • Insurance Insurance filing not recorded
  • Regulatory record Nothing found in our search
  • Legal entity Legal entity published
  • Cancellation Cancel online, self-service

YourEra publishes three starting figures and names the molecule on two of them, which most sellers quoting a figure with no term do not do. What it does not publish is a billing term on any of the three, so none of these figures can sit beside a plan that states one.

Verdict: YourEra is worth reading if you want to know what a compounded seller asks before you speak to anyone. It is not worth comparing. None of its three figures says what period it covers, so nothing here compares with a plan that states one, and its third product is named for a protocol rather than a molecule.

  • Names the molecule on two of its three products, so on those two the figure tells you which molecule you would be paying for.
  • Names its legal entity, YourEra, Inc., so a charge you need to query has a company behind it.
  • All three products are published as compounded preparations rather than the branded drug.
  • All three figures carry the day we read them, and all three came off the company's own site rather than a reseller or a campaign page.

Quick facts

Medications
Microdosing Protocols, Semaglutide, Tirzepatide
Regulatory record
No actions on record
Price history

Pricing, verified at checkout

Price changes appear in the change log.

YourEra Health plans. 3 plans, monthly cash price with the date each price was verified.
Plan Medication Price / month What's included
Semaglutide, GLP-1, from Injection Compounded $79 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read Not stated by the provider
Tirzepatide, GLP-1/GIP, from Injection Compounded $159 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read Same as above
Microdosing Protocols, from Molecule not named Compounded $179 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read Same as above

No cancellation fee. HSA/FSA accepted where the provider states it; we have not established whether insurance is billed. None of these plans currently carries a dated price, so every figure reads "Not published" rather than an estimate.

Where it falls short

YourEra does the hard part and skips the easy one. Most of the sellers we track that quote a figure with no billing term name no molecule on any of those rows, and YourEra names one on two of three. Then it states no billing term on any of them, which puts all three figures outside every comparison on this site. Its third product is named for a protocol rather than a molecule, so one of its three rows says nothing about what is in it. We also hold no crowd rating for the company, so there is nothing here from customers to set against what the company says about itself.

  • States no billing term on any of its three figures, so we cannot tell you what period any of them covers, and none can enter a comparison on this site.
  • Its third product is named for a protocol rather than for a molecule, so that figure does not tell you what is in it.
  • We hold no crowd rating for YourEra, which means we did not establish one rather than that none exists.
  • We could not establish a membership fee, whether it files insurance claims on your behalf, or how you cancel.

How YourEra Health compares

YourEra Health compared with 2 alternative providers.
Metric
VerifiedDose score Not scored 9.3 7.9
From / month Not published No plan on file $99 Price verified ✓ Price checked $149 Price verified ✓ Price checked
Insurance Not recorded Not recordedFiles claims

More columns to the right. Drag or swipe the table.

How it works

YourEra Health terms: what the provider states about its model, timing, insurance and cancellation.

Model
Compounded (legacy)
Membership fee
Not published
Insurance
Not recorded
Time to a prescription decision
Not stated
Cancellation
Online, self-service
States served
Not published
VerifiedDose score
Not scored: no dated price to weight. How we rate providers.

Evidence and company record

As of 6 Oct 2026, prices are checked by public page (scraped). Official domain: https://yourera.com/.

Regulatory record

Regulatory record No regulatory flags on file for YourEra Health. last checked 6 Oct 2026 Checked: FDA warning letters, federal court dockets, state medical board actions.

What has changed

  • Monthly price decreased

    YourEra Health $169 → $159

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Oct 2026, recorded here on 6 Oct 2026.

    Tirzepatide GLP-1/GIP, from — read from the provider's own page on 06 Oct 2026.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price decreased

    YourEra Health $99 → $79

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Oct 2026, recorded here on 6 Oct 2026.

    Semaglutide GLP-1, from — read from the provider's own page on 06 Oct 2026.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price published again

    YourEra Health not published → $179

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 20 Aug 2026.

    GLP-1 (molecule not published) — verified 12 Aug 2026

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price published again

    YourEra Health not published → $169

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 20 Aug 2026.

    Tirzepatide — verified 12 Aug 2026

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price published again

    YourEra Health not published → $99

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 20 Aug 2026.

    Semaglutide — verified 12 Aug 2026

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)

Three figures, none of them comparable

YourEra advertises three products on its own site, each with a figure to start from. None of the three says what period the figure covers. That one missing sentence keeps all three out of our rankings and our scoring, and the reason is not procedural: figures in this dataset have looked like monthly rates and turned out to be commitment rates for six or twelve months under a monthly label. Until the company states the term, what we can honestly publish is the number and the day we read it.

Two molecules named, one protocol

Two of YourEra's three listings name their molecule. Among the providers we track that advertise a figure with no stated billing term, most name no molecule on any such row, so this is the better half of a bad habit. The third listing does not name one. It is named for a protocol rather than for a drug, and the company's page does not say what is in it. We left that row's molecule blank rather than infer one from the two beside it, because an inferred molecule on a price row is the kind of guess that gets repeated as a fact.

YourEra advertises three compounded products on its own site as starting figures, names the molecule on two of them, names the third for a protocol, and states no billing term on any of the three.

YourEra homepage 1 Oct 2026 Primary source (opens in a new tab)

What we could not establish

Several fields on our YourEra record are empty, and an empty field means we did not confirm the fact rather than that the fact is absent. We could not establish whether it charges a membership fee, so the advertised figures may not be everything you pay. We could not establish whether it files insurance claims on your behalf. We hold nothing on how you cancel, and we hold no crowd rating for the company, which puts it among a small number of providers we track with nothing on file either way.

Questions readers ask

How much does YourEra cost a month?

We cannot tell you. All three of its figures are starting prices with no billing term stated, so nobody outside the company knows what period they cover. The block above shows each figure with the day we read it.

What is YourEra's third product?

Named for a protocol rather than for a molecule, and the company does not say what is in it. The other two listings name theirs. We left the third row blank rather than infer a molecule from the two beside it.

Why is there no crowd rating on this page?

We hold none for YourEra. That means we did not establish one, and it is not a statement that no reviews of the company exist anywhere.

Does YourEra charge a membership fee?

We could not establish it. Our record carries no entry either way, which means we did not confirm it and not that the answer is zero.

Does YourEra take insurance?

We could not establish it. Our record carries no entry either way, which means we did not confirm it and not that the answer is no.

Where it prescribes

No state coverage on file for YourEra Health. Nothing published

Sources

  • YourEra Health public checkout and terms of service, verified 6 Oct 2026

How this site works

How we rate providers

Verified price, first-year cost, availability, speed to prescription, cancellation terms, regulatory record. Methodology.

No clinical review

We are not clinicians and this page carries no clinical review. Drug and regulatory facts are cited directly from FDA, CMS and court records.

How we make money

We may earn a referral fee from links on this page. Fees never influence ratings. Full disclosure.