Skip to the comparison

Independent review

Gala Health review: GLP‑1 pricing and terms

4.6/5

Trustpilot, 3,930 reviews, read 12 Aug 2026

What you pay

$2,148 at this rate ÷ 12 months

$179/mo

billed as a term, not monthly

✓ Verified 6 Oct 2026

First year

$2,148–$2,388 entry to top dose

Cancellation

Published terms are unclear

Gala Health's own site, not a paid placement

The price receipt

What makes up the total

Medication / month of the term
$179
Membership / month
$0
Term total, at this rate
$2,148

12-month plan, $2,148 at this rate

See the calculation

$2,148 ÷ 12 = $179/mo

Price verified ✓ Price checked

8.7/10 VerifiedDose score How we score this →

What Gala Health charges, read from its own pages on 6 Oct 2026.

  • Every dose priced
  • No membership fee

What each plan costs

  • TirzepatideCompounded $179
  • TirzepatideCompounded $199

✓ Prices checked 6 Oct 2026

What stands out

  • Dose pricing Every dose priced
  • Insurance Insurance filing not recorded
  • Regulatory record Nothing found in our search
  • Legal entity Legal entity published
  • Cancellation Cancellation terms not published
  • Price condition 12-month plan, $2,148 at this rate

Gala sells a compounded tirzepatide program and a branded product, and the two sit far apart in price on the same page. We could not establish whether it bills anything on top, and it trades under a corporate name that is not its brand name.

Verdict: Consider Gala if you want compounded tirzepatide from a company that publishes who it legally is. Read the branded row before you compare it with anybody. It is a different product, priced far above the compounded rows, and it is what sets the top of Gala's published range. We could not establish whether Gala bills a fee on top.

  • Publishes its legal entity, its trading name and its state of incorporation. Many providers we track publish none of that.
  • Prices a compounded program and a branded product side by side, so what the branded route costs is visible before you choose.
  • Every price we could read here is month to month, so nothing on this list needs a prepaid term.
  • We found no FDA warning letter naming this provider.

Quick facts

Medications
Ozempic, Tirzepatide
Regulatory record
No actions on record
Price history

Pricing, verified at checkout

Price changes appear in the change log.

Gala Health plans. 4 plans, monthly cash price with the date each price was verified.
Plan Medication Price / month What's included
Tirzepatide, all doses (flat) Injection Compounded $179 12-month plan, $2,148 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked Not stated by the provider
Tirzepatide, 3-month plan Injection Compounded $199 3-month plan, $597 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked Same as above
Ozempic, brand-name semaglutide Injection Not published No dated price from this provider Same as above
Tirzepatide, microdose Injection Compounded Not published No dated price from this provider Same as above

HSA/FSA accepted where the provider states it; we have not established whether insurance is billed.

Where it falls short

Two of Gala's terms are unsettled, and so is one piece of our own work. We could not establish Gala's cancellation route, or whether it bills anything on top of the plan price, which is why the fee row reads not published rather than nothing. The gap that is ours is the regulatory search. We ran it against the brand and not against the corporate name Gala itself publishes, and until that second search is done a clean record here means less than it does elsewhere on this site. There is also the shape of the price list. The branded row sits far above the compounded ones, and our first-year cost criterion reads the top of whatever a provider publishes, so it is the branded row that sets Gala's ceiling.

  • We could not establish whether Gala bills a fee on top of the plan price. A fee we have not verified is not a fee of zero.
  • We could not establish how to cancel, so the exit route is unknown.
  • Our regulatory search covered the brand name and not the corporate name behind it, so read the clean record as narrower than it looks.
  • The Trustpilot profile we read resolves on a different Gala domain from the storefront that takes the order.
  • One product on its price list carries no figure we could verify, so that row reads as not published.
  • We could not establish whether it files insurance claims on your behalf.

How Gala Health compares

Gala Health compared with 2 alternative providers.
Metric
VerifiedDose score 8.7 9.3 7.9
From / month checked the same day for all 3 $179 12-month plan, $2,148 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked $99 Price verified ✓ Price checked $149 Price verified ✓ Price checked
Insurance Not recorded Not recordedFiles claims

More columns to the right. Drag or swipe the table.

How it works

Gala Health terms: what the provider states about its model, timing, insurance and cancellation.

Model
Hybrid
Membership fee
$0 / mo, billed separately ✓ checked 6 Oct 2026
Insurance
Not recorded
Time to a prescription decision
Not stated
Cancellation
Not documented
States served
Not published
VerifiedDose score
8.7/10. How we rate providers.

What customers say

Third-party aggregate, quoted not endorsed

4.6/5 on Trustpilot, from 3,930 reviews, read 12 Aug 2026

A lifetime average of reviews left on Trustpilot. It is not a measure of clinical care, and providers differ in when and how they ask for reviews.

See the profile on Trustpilot (opens in a new tab)

Evidence and company record

As of 21 Aug 2026, prices are checked by manual check. Third-party reputation: Trustpilot 4.6 from 3,930 reviews. Official domain: https://galaglp1.com/.

Regulatory record

Regulatory record No regulatory flags on file for Gala Health. last checked 21 Aug 2026 Checked: FDA warning letters, federal court dockets, state medical board actions.

What has changed

  • Required fee published again

    Gala Health not published → $0

    Observation and source

    Recorded here on 6 Oct 2026. This entry predates our observation log, so the day the provider's page changed is not on file.

  • Monthly price withdrawn

    Gala Health $1,299 → not published

    Observation and source

    Recorded here on 2 Oct 2026. This entry predates our observation log, so the day the provider's page changed is not on file.

    Not reproducible on the provider's pages during this pass.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price withdrawn

    Gala Health $149 → not published

    Observation and source

    Recorded here on 23 Sep 2026. This entry predates our observation log, so the day the provider's page changed is not on file.

    Tirzepatide, price withdrawn, no verified figure on file

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price withdrawn

    Gala Health $149 → not published

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 21 Sep 2026, recorded here on 23 Sep 2026.

    The $149 microdose tier read on 12 Aug 2026 is no longer offered.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Payment terms clarified

    Gala Health billed monthly → term not established

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 21 Sep 2026, recorded here on 23 Sep 2026.

    Ozempic brand-name semaglutide — correction to our record, not a change at Gala: the card states no billing term and we held it as monthly — checked on 21 Sep 2026.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • First monthly price on record

    Gala Health $199

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 21 Sep 2026, recorded here on 23 Sep 2026.

    Tirzepatide 3-month plan — read from the provider's own page on 21 Sep 2026.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Payment terms clarified

    Gala Health billed monthly → billed every 12 months

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 21 Sep 2026, recorded here on 23 Sep 2026.

    Tirzepatide all doses (flat) — the product card asterisk reads "Price calculated based on a yearly subscription plan", so the monthly figure is a twelve-month commitment — read on 21 Sep 2026.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Provider status changed

    Gala Health Shut down → Active

    Observation and source

    Recorded here on 13 Aug 2026. This entry predates our observation log, so the day the provider's page changed is not on file.

    Recorded as shut down on a stale domain. The brand is trading at the URL above.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price published again

    Gala Health not published → $1,299

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 13 Aug 2026.

    GLP-1 (molecule not published) — verified 12 Aug 2026

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price published again

    Gala Health not published → $149

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 13 Aug 2026.

    Tirzepatide — verified 12 Aug 2026

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)

Several domains, one storefront, and a correction we left in the log

Gala trades across more than one domain and only one of them takes an order. The storefront is the site linked on this page. Another Gala domain is parked and listed for sale, a third resolves to nothing, and the Trustpilot profile we read sits on a fourth. We recorded Gala as shut down on the strength of a stale domain, then corrected the record when we found the live storefront, and both entries sit in the change log above rather than being quietly overwritten. The company behind the storefront is stated on its own site as AI Coaching Inc., d/b/a Gala GLP-1, Wilmington DE 19801. The corporate name is not the brand name. We print it because Gala does, and we draw no conclusion from it.

A full-text search of the FDA warning letter database returned no letter naming this provider. The search covered the brand name and not the corporate name, AI Coaching Inc.

FDA warning letter database 12 Aug 2026 Primary source (opens in a new tab)

Questions readers ask

How much does Gala cost a month?

The table above lists every price we could read and date. One product on the list carries no figure we could verify, and that row says so instead of guessing.

Does Gala charge a membership fee?

We do not know. Its own page says there are no hidden fees, which is Gala's statement and not our finding, and we could not establish a figure either way. That is why the fee row reads not published.

Who am I actually buying from?

Gala states its own company as AI Coaching Inc., trading as Gala GLP-1, in Wilmington, Delaware. We track the brand as Gala Health. The storefront that takes the order is the domain linked on this page.

Why is one Gala price so much higher than the others?

Because it is a different product. Two rows are a compounded preparation and one is the branded medication, and the medication column on each row says which. Our first-year cost criterion reads the top of the published range, so the branded row is what sets Gala's ceiling.

Was Gala shut down?

No. We recorded it as shut down from a stale domain and then corrected that. The change log on this page carries both entries with their dates.

Does Gala take insurance?

No. Our record has it as cash-pay, so nothing is filed on your behalf.

Where it prescribes

No state coverage on file for Gala Health. Nothing published

Sources

  • Gala Health public checkout and terms of service, verified 6 Oct 2026

How this site works

How we rate providers

Verified price, first-year cost, availability, speed to prescription, cancellation terms, regulatory record. Methodology.

No clinical review

We are not clinicians and this page carries no clinical review. Drug and regulatory facts are cited directly from FDA, CMS and court records.

How we make money

We may earn a referral fee from links on this page. Fees never influence ratings. Full disclosure.