Skip to the comparison

Independent review

Ivim Health review: GLP‑1 pricing and terms

4.9/5

Trustpilot, 39,121 reviews, read 12 Aug 2026

What you pay

$75 medication + $75 membership

$150/mo

what you are billed

✓ Verified 6 Aug 2026

First year

$1,800–$2,496 entry to top dose

Cancellation

Published terms are unclear

Ivim Health's own site, not a paid placement

The price receipt

What makes up the total

Medication / month of the term
$75
Membership / month
$75
Term total, medication only
$450

6-month plan, $450 at this rate

See the calculation

$75 + $75 = $150/mo

Price verified ✓ Price checked

8.3/10 VerifiedDose score How we score this →

What Ivim Health charges, read from its own pages on 6 Oct 2026.

  • Insurance accepted
  • Every dose priced

What each plan costs

  • SemaglutideCompounded $75
  • TirzepatideCompounded $133

✓ Prices checked 6 Oct 2026

What stands out

  • Dose pricing Every dose priced
  • Insurance Files insurance claims
  • Regulatory record FDA warning letter, Feb 2026
  • Legal entity Legal entity published
  • Cancellation Cancellation terms not published
  • Price condition 6-month plan, $450 at this rate

Ivim Health bills a membership on top of the medication, and states that the first month of it is free. Only one of its plans carries a price we could verify, and that price needs a six-month commitment, so the figure below is not what buying a single month costs.

Verdict: Consider Ivim Health if you want insurance filed on your behalf from a provider that prices every dose it sells, because it does both. Read the term and the membership before you compare it with anybody. Its cheapest route is a six-month commitment, the membership is a second charge, and it carries an FDA warning letter from February 2026.

  • Prices every dose it sells, so a higher dose has a knowable cost before you sign up. One of ten providers on our list that publish that much.
  • Files insurance claims on your behalf. One of six on our list that do. Coverage is not guaranteed.
  • Three providers on our list do both of those things at once.
  • Publishes its legal entity, and it is the same company the FDA names, so the corporate identity is confirmed from two directions.
  • Publishes and dates its membership fee, so the recurring charge is known before you start.
  • Ivim Health states that the first month of the membership is free.

Quick facts

Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide
Regulatory record
FDA letter, Feb 2026
Price history

Pricing, verified at checkout

Price changes appear in the change log.

Ivim Health plans. 2 plans, monthly cash price with the date each price was verified.
Plan Medication Price / month What's included
Semaglutide, 0.25-2.0 mg Injection Compounded $75 6-month plan, $450 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked Not stated by the provider
Tirzepatide, 6 months of compounded Tirzepatide Injection Compounded $133 6-month plan, $798 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked Medication only. Membership billed separately, first month free.

HSA/FSA accepted where the provider states it; insurance is filed on your behalf, not guaranteed to be covered.

Where it falls short

Two figures make up the monthly cost here and only one of them is the medication. Ivim Health bills a membership beside the plan, waives it for the first month, and charges it every month after that, so the second month is the first full one and the figure to plan around. The term matters as much. The only price we could verify buys six months, and Ivim Health publishes no total for that term, so the total on this page is ours rather than its quote and the row says which. Two things are unsettled. We could not establish Ivim Health's cancellation route, which is the term you would most want before agreeing to six months. And the other medication it lists carries no price we could find, so that half of its range cannot be compared on cost at all.

  • FDA issued a warning letter to Ivim Services LLC in February 2026 over false and misleading claims and misbranding. Cited to the FDA record on this page.
  • The membership is a second monthly charge, so the medication price is never the whole bill.
  • The only price we could verify needs a six-month commitment. There is no month-to-month route on this page.
  • The term total on this page is our own arithmetic. Ivim Health publishes a per-month figure and no total for the six months, and the row says so.
  • Only one of the plans it lists carries a price. Its homepage advertises tirzepatide, and we found no published price for semaglutide on any page we read.
  • We could not establish how to cancel, so the exit route is unknown, which matters more on a six-month plan than on a monthly one.
  • Cash price plus membership is what you pay unless your plan covers it. The plan we could price is a compounded preparation.

How Ivim Health compares

Ivim Health compared with 2 alternative providers.
Metric
VerifiedDose score 8.3 9.3 7.9
From / month checked the same day for all 3 $75 6-month plan, $450 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked $99 Price verified ✓ Price checked $149 Price verified ✓ Price checked
Insurance Files insurance claims Not recordedFiles claims

More columns to the right. Drag or swipe the table.

How it works

Ivim Health terms: what the provider states about its model, timing, insurance and cancellation.

Model
Hybrid
Membership fee
$75 / mo, billed separately ✓ checked 6 Aug 2026
Insurance
Files claims on your behalf
Time to a prescription decision
Not stated
Cancellation
Not documented
States served
Not published
VerifiedDose score
8.3/10. How we rate providers.

What users say about the app

Two windows, both dated

These rate the app, not Ivim Health's clinical care.

App users All-time average 4.69/5 Most recent 50 average 2.76/5 7,947 all-time · last 50, 46% at 1–2 stars · Apple App Store rating of the Ivim Health app (opens in a new tab), read 11 Aug 2026
  • 6 price
  • 5 support
  • 4 billing
What reviewers wrote about the app

Evidence and company record

As of 22 Aug 2026, prices are checked by public page (scraped). Third-party reputation: Trustpilot 4.9 from 39,121 reviews. Official domain: https://ivimhealth.com/.

Regulatory record

1 regulatory record on file

What has changed

  • Payment terms clarified

    Ivim Health term not established → billed every 6 months

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Oct 2026, recorded here on 6 Oct 2026.

    Semaglutide 0.25-2.0 mg — "6 months of compounded Semaglutide $75 per month", beside the tirzepatide row we already hold at $133 on the same terms — read on 06 Oct 2026.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price published again

    Ivim Health not published → $75

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Oct 2026, recorded here on 6 Oct 2026.

    Semaglutide 0.25-2.0 mg — read from the provider's own page on 06 Oct 2026.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price withdrawn

    Ivim Health $133 → not published

    Observation and source

    Recorded here on 12 Aug 2026. This entry predates our observation log, so the day the provider's page changed is not on file.

    Tirzepatide — price withdrawn, no verified figure on file

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price published again

    Ivim Health not published → $133

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 12 Aug 2026, recorded here on 12 Aug 2026.

    Tirzepatide — verified 12 Aug 2026

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Required fee decreased

    Ivim Health $99 → $75

    Observation and source

    Recorded here on 9 Aug 2026. This entry predates our observation log, so the day the provider's page changed is not on file.

  • First monthly price on record

    Ivim Health $133

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Aug 2026, recorded here on 9 Aug 2026.

    Tirzepatide 6-month plan — read from the provider's own page on 06 Aug 2026.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price published again

    Ivim Health not published → $133

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Aug 2026, recorded here on 9 Aug 2026.

    Tirzepatide — verified 06 Aug 2026

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)

What the change log already shows about Ivim Health

One verified price is thin, so the change log is doing most of the work on this page. Three things sit on it. We read the tirzepatide figure once, re-read it on a later day and it held, which is the difference between a reading and a record. Ivim Health's membership came down since we started tracking it, and the log carries the old figure and the new one with the day each was seen. And we withdrew a tirzepatide price of our own: we had a figure on file that we could not stand behind on a second look, so the log records the withdrawal rather than quietly dropping it. That last one is our correction, not Ivim Health's, and it belongs in the same public list as the rest.

FDA issued a warning letter to Ivim Services LLC, trading as Ivim, on 20 February 2026, over false and misleading claims and misbranding in the marketing of a telehealth weight-loss product.

FDA 20 Feb 2026 Primary source (opens in a new tab)

Questions readers ask

Why does this page show a price for only one Ivim Health plan?

Because only one carries a figure we could read and date. Ivim Health's homepage advertises tirzepatide and prices it on a six-month plan. We found no published price for the other medication it lists, so that row says not published rather than carrying a number we would have to guess at.

Does the Ivim Health membership come on top of the medication price?

Yes. They are two charges and the card at the top of this page adds them together. Ivim Health states the first month of the membership is free, so the second month is the first one you pay in full.

Can I buy a single month from Ivim Health?

Not at a price we could verify. The figure it publishes is a per-month rate on a six-month plan, so it is the rate you pay across that term rather than the cost of trying it once.

Where does the six-month total on this page come from?

From our own multiplication, and the row says so. Ivim Health publishes a per-month rate and no total for the term, so we show months times rate and label it as our arithmetic rather than its quote.

Where it prescribes

No state coverage on file for Ivim Health. Nothing published

Sources

How this site works

How we rate providers

Verified price, first-year cost, availability, speed to prescription, cancellation terms, regulatory record. Methodology.

No clinical review

We are not clinicians and this page carries no clinical review. Drug and regulatory facts are cited directly from FDA, CMS and court records.

How we make money

We may earn a referral fee from links on this page. Fees never influence ratings. Full disclosure.