Skip to the comparison

GLP-1 prices, with the full picture

What a GLP‑1 actually costs, by provider

Real prices. Every fee included. We don't sell rankings.

Explore providers Go straight to the table

The number you see is the number you pay.

Key numbers, this sweep

Lowest all-in /mo
$77 IVY RX · ✓ verified 6 Oct 2026
Widest first-year range
$3,576–$24,576 Hims's own published doses
No comparable price
15 Listed below the table, not dropped

The top 3, in detail

Same order as the table below: providers whose price we hold more than one dated reading for come first, cheapest within those. Not a separate editorial pick. 3 of 24 priced providers

No link on this page is paid. How we plan to make money

1 / Price history, cheapest first 4 plans on file

IVY RX Compounded (legacy)

4.7 · 6,745 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 6,745 reviews

Price history, cheapest first, position 1

First year, all in

$924–$16,788 entry to top dose

$77/mo total

Price checked 6 Oct 2026

The price receipt

What makes up the total

Medication / month
$77
Membership / month
$0
Due upfront
$77

Billed monthly, no commitment stated

Price verified ✓ Price checked

No membership fee

2 / Price history, cheapest first 4 plans on file

TelosRx Compounded (legacy)

4.4 · 11 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, on 11 reviews only

Price history, cheapest first, position 2

First year, medication only

$1,188–$1,668 entry to top dose

$99/mo medication

Price checked 6 Oct 2026

The price receipt

What makes up the total

Medication / month
$99
Membership / month
Not recorded
Due upfront, medication only
$99

Billed monthly, no commitment stated

Price verified ✓ Price checked

Every dose priced

3 / Price history, cheapest first 2 plans on file

NewSelf Hybrid

4.5 · 2,945 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 2,945 reviews

Price history, cheapest first, position 3

First year, all in

$1,199.64–$1,733.88 entry to top dose

$99.97/mo total

Price checked 6 Oct 2026

The price receipt

What makes up the total

Medication / month
$99.97
Membership / month
$0
Due upfront
$99.97

Billed monthly, no commitment stated

Price verified ✓ Price checked

Every dose priced

FDA warning letter, Feb 2026.

Read the breakdown on NewSelf's website

What the 39 providers we track actually publish
  • The company behind it 35 of 39
  • How to cancel 31 of 39
  • Its membership fee 28 of 39
  • An all-in monthly price 24 of 39
  • What every dose costs 11 of 39

Master comparison: cash price a month

Master comparison: cash price a month. Lowest published: IVY RX, $77/mo, verified . Ranked by verified price, not compensation.
Provider VerifiedDose score Monthly cost First year Membership Insurance Learn more
  • Cmpd. GLP-1
  • +3 more

4.7 · 6,745 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 6,745 reviews

8.0/10 $77 /mo Price verified ✓  $924–$16,788 entry to top dose $0/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on IVY RX's website
  • Cmpd. Oral tirzepatide
  • +3 more

4.4 · 11 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, on 11 reviews only

9.3/10 $99footnote 1 /mo Price verified ✓  $1,188–$1,668 entry to top dose Not published Not recorded
Check eligibility on TelosRx's website
FDA letter, Feb 2026
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • +3 more

4.5 · 2,945 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 2,945 reviews

8.6/10 $99.97footnote 2 /mo Price verified ✓  $1,199.64–$1,733.88 entry to top dose $0/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on NewSelf's website
FDA letter, Feb 2026
  • Cmpd. Oral semaglutide
  • +2 more

3.4 · 777 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 777 reviews

8.2/10 $129 /mo Price verified ✓  $1,548–$2,388 entry to top dose $0/mo No
Check eligibility on Strut Health's website
Lawsuit, Aug 2025
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • Cmpd. Tirzepatide

4.4 · 16,734 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 16,734 reviews

8.3/10 Watch the membership math $139footnote 3 /mo $60 + $79 membership Price verified · not verified in over 30 days $1,668–$2,028 entry to top dose $79/mo Yes
Check eligibility on Mochi Health's website
FDA letter, Feb 2026
  • Oral semaglutide
  • Zepbound

4.9 · 589 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 589 reviews

7.2/10 $198 /mo $149 + $49 membership Price verified · not verified in over 30 days $2,376–$5,976 entry to top dose $49/mo Yes
Check eligibility on Measured Health's website
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • +2 more

4.7 · 1,116 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 1,116 reviews

8.6/10 $199footnote 4 /mo Price verified ✓  $2,388–$3,588 entry to top dose Not published Not recorded
Check eligibility on Shed's website
  • Oral semaglutide
  • +3 more

4.5 · 4,348 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 4,348 reviews

7.9/10 $248footnote 5 /mo $149 + $99 membership Price verified · not verified in over 30 days $2,976–$9,564 entry to top dose $99/mo Yes
Check eligibility on Sesame Care's website
  • GLP-1
  • Every dose priced

4.0 · 722 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 722 reviews

Recent app reviews down , Apple App Store rating of this provider's app fell from 4.66 all-time to 1.54 across the most recent 50 reviews, read 11 Aug 2026. Jump to the detail.
8.5/10 $289footnote 6 /mo Price verified ✓  $3,468 Not published Yes
Check eligibility on Found's website
FDA letter, Sep 2025
  • Mounjaro
  • +6 more

3.0 · 8,997 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 8,997 reviews

Recent app reviews down , Apple App Store rating of this provider's app fell from 4.80 all-time to 1.84 across the most recent 50 reviews, read 11 Aug 2026. Jump to the detail.
7.4/10 $298footnote 7 /mo $149 + $149 membership Price verified · 15 days ago $3,576–$24,576 entry to top dose $149/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on Hims's website
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • +2 more

4.3 · 4,573 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 4,573 reviews

8.1/10 $99 /mo 12-month plan, $1,188 at this rate Price verified ✓  $1,188–$3,348 entry to top dose $0/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on Fridays Health's website
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • +3 more

4.5 · 760 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 760 reviews

9.2/10 $99footnote 8 /mo 3-month plan, $299 up front Price verified ✓  $1,188–$1,596 entry to top dose $0/mo No
Check eligibility on GobyMeds's website
FDA letter, Sep 2025
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • +3 more

3.8 · 141 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 141 reviews

8.0/10 $99 /mo 12-month plan, $1,188 up front Price verified ✓  $1,188–$1,788 entry to top dose Not published Not recorded
Check eligibility on Sprout Health's website
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • +3 more
9.4/10 $99footnote 9 /mo 12-month plan, $1,188 at this rate Price verified ✓  $1,188–$1,500 entry to top dose $0/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on Trimi's website
FDA letter, Feb 2026
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • +2 more

4.9 · 39,121 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 39,121 reviews

Recent app reviews down , Apple App Store rating of this provider's app fell from 4.69 all-time to 2.76 across the most recent 50 reviews, read 11 Aug 2026. Jump to the detail.
8.3/10 $150 /mo 6-month plan, $450 at this rate $75 + $75 membership Price verified · not verified in over 30 days $1,800–$2,496 entry to top dose $75/mo Yes
Check eligibility on Ivim Health's website
  • Ozempic
  • +3 more

4.6 · 3,930 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 3,930 reviews

8.7/10 $179 /mo 12-month plan, $2,148 at this rate Price verified ✓  $2,148–$2,388 entry to top dose $0/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on Gala Health's website
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • +2 more

4.7 · 1,210 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 1,210 reviews

8.4/10 One dated reading, no price history yet $146 /mo Price verified ✓  $1,752–$2,700 entry to top dose $0/mo No
Check eligibility on Yucca Health's website
FDA letter, Sep 2025
  • Cmpd. GLP-1
  • +2 more

4.6 · 13,690 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 13,690 reviews

7.8/10 One dated reading, no price history yet $249 /mo Price verified ✓  $2,988–$3,564 entry to top dose $0/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on Direct Meds's website
  • Cmpd. GLP-1
  • +3 more

4.1 · 159 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 159 reviews

8.0/10 One dated reading, no price history yet $249 /mo Price verified ✓  $2,988–$4,548 entry to top dose $0/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on Enhance MD's website
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • +2 more

3.2 · 1 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, a single review, not an average

8.6/10 One dated reading, no price history yet $249 /mo Price verified ✓  $2,988–$3,564 entry to top dose $0/mo Yes
Check eligibility on TMates's website
  • Cmpd. GLP-1
  • +5 more

3.9 · 360 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 360 reviews

7.7/10 One dated reading, no price history yet $299 /mo Price verified ✓  $3,588–$4,788 entry to top dose $0/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on Willow's website
  • Cmpd. Tirzepatide
  • Every dose priced

3.5 · 76 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, on 76 reviews only

8.6/10 One dated reading, no price history yet $305footnote 10 /mo $216 + $89 membership Price verified · not verified in over 30 days $3,660 $89/mo Not recorded
Check eligibility on JRNYS's website
  • Cmpd. Semaglutide
  • Cmpd. Tirzepatide

4.4 · 868 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, 868 reviews

8.4/10 One dated reading, no price history yet $119 /mo 12-month plan, $1,428 at this rate Price verified ✓  $1,428–$2,148 entry to top dose Not published Not recorded
Check eligibility on bmiMD's website
  • Cmpd. GLP-1
  • Cmpd. Tirzepatide

3.1 · 8 on Trustpilot out of 5, Trustpilot, on 8 reviews only

7.9/10 One dated reading, no price history yet $249 /mo 3-month plan, $747 at this rate Price verified ✓  $2,988 at this dose; higher doses have no published price Not published Not recorded
Check eligibility on PeterMD's website
  1. TelosRx: No membership, consultation or lab fee published. FSA/HSA eligible.
  2. NewSelf: No membership fee and no dosage upcharge. One price at every dose.
  3. Mochi Health: Membership billed separately, at a reduced rate for the first month.
  4. Shed: No membership or consultation fee disclosed.
  5. Sesame Care: Success by Sesame care fee billed separately.
  6. Found: access to board-certified Found clinicians, personalized care plan with GLP-1s, healthy habits guidance, Aimee AI concierge
  7. Hims: Membership billed separately.
  8. GobyMeds: medication, shipping, consultation, injection kit
  9. Trimi: Flat membership covers medication, visits and shipping. Annual plan.
  10. JRNYS: Membership billed separately, and the rate depends on the coaching tier.

More columns to the right. Drag or swipe the table.

See the 15 providers with no comparable price
Providers with no comparable price, alphabetical. Cheapest-first has no meaning without a comparable price to sort by. Where a provider advertises a figure without stating what term it buys, the figure and the day we read it are shown and excluded from every ranking.
Provider Status Price per month VerifiedDose score Profile
Active Not published No plan on file Not scored: no comparable price: it publishes an introductory rate and no renewal price Read the review of Wellmedr Visit Wellmedr's official site
Active $69 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read Not scored: no comparable price: it states no billing term for the figures it publishes Read the review of Embody Visit Embody's official site
Active Not published No plan on file Not scored: no comparable price: it publishes an introductory rate and no renewal price Read the review of SkinnyRx Visit SkinnyRx's official site
Active $79 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read Not scored: no comparable price: it states no billing term for the figures it publishes Read the review of YourEra Health Visit YourEra Health's official site
Active Not published No plan on file Not scored: no price we could verify Visit Clinic Secret's official site
Active Not published No plan on file Not scored: no medication price we could verify, only its membership fee Visit Hone Health's official site
Active Not published No plan on file Not scored: no price we could verify Visit InstaRx's official site
Active $149 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read Not scored: no comparable price: it states no billing term for the figures it publishes Read the review of MEDVi Visit MEDVi's official site
Active $149.99 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read Not scored: no comparable price: it states no billing term for the figures it publishes Read the review of Maximus Visit Maximus's official site
Active Not published No plan on file Not scored: no medication price we could verify, only its membership fee Visit PlushCare's official site
Active Not published No plan on file Not scored: no price we could verify Read the review of Remedy Meds Visit Remedy Meds's official site
Active $159 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read Not scored: no comparable price: it states no billing term for the figures it publishes Read the review of RightWell Visit RightWell's official site
Active Not published No plan on file Not scored: no medication price we could verify, only its membership fee Read the review of Ro Visit Ro's official site
Active $149 advertised Billing term not stated, so this is not comparable Figure read Not scored: no comparable price: it states no billing term for the figures it publishes Read the review of TrimRx Visit TrimRx's official site
Active Not published No plan on file Not scored: no medication price we could verify, only its membership fee Visit WeightWatchers US's official site
Regulatory actions on record

Prices shown are for the lowest available dose unless noted, verified against each provider's public checkout on the date shown. No link in this table is paid. When a provider does pay us, its link will say so and the table order will not change. How we rate providers.

Before you compare prices further

The advertised price is rarely what you pay. Membership fees, dose escalation and first-month teasers change the real cost. The annual calculator below accounts for all three. A provider with an open regulatory record carries it next to its row above.

Calculate your real first-year cost

$924
Total first-year cost

Prices behind this total verified ✓ Prices checked

IVY RX: ($77 medication) × 12 months. Membership fees are the most common hidden cost in this category.

Estimates for the lowest maintenance dose. Actual cost depends on your prescribed dose and titration schedule. This is not medical or financial advice.

What recent app reviewers say

Widest gap first

Apple App Store ratings of each provider's app, not of its clinical care.

  • 4.66 all-time, 8,738 ratings 1.54 most recent 50

    86% of those 50 were one or two stars

    • 18 support
    • 17 billing
    • 12 price
    • 8 cancellation
    • 2 shipping
    What reviewers wrote about the app
    • Rated 1 out of 5 Hidden fees

      My subscription cost repeatedly increased due to changes in medication which were made mandatory because Found stopped offering my specific brand and/or dosing. Practitioners are unresponsive and the app itself is unintuitive.

      H8 found · 6 Jul 2026 · App Store (opens in a new tab)

    Found – Weight Care on the App Store (opens in a new tab) · read 11 Aug 2026

  • 4.80 all-time, 92,857 ratings 1.84 most recent 50

    82% of those 50 were one or two stars

    • 16 support
    • 11 price
    • 11 shipping
    • 7 billing
    • 5 cancellation
    What reviewers wrote about the app
    • Rated 1 out of 5 Make sure to shop around

      You can definitely get a better price with other providers. Plus the app is very glitchy and hard to navigate if you have more than one subscription. Do not recommend.

      DDDaadddd · 8 Aug 2026 · App Store (opens in a new tab)

    • Rated 5 out of 5 Quick

      Always a quick shipment, love hims.

      JBforairman9879 · 23 Jul 2026 · App Store (opens in a new tab)

    Hims: Telehealth for Men on the App Store (opens in a new tab) · read 11 Aug 2026

  • 4.79 all-time, 10,551 ratings 2.46 most recent 50

    62% of those 50 were one or two stars

    • 14 price
    • 12 support
    • 11 billing
    • 4 shipping
    • 4 cancellation
    What reviewers wrote about the app
    • Rated 1 out of 5 Trick pricing

      They will get you to sign up at one price say $74 a month. Have you pay the $39 to meet with their physician?. Then the price jumps up $40 to $50 a month from what you had previously agreed upon! Good luck getting the $39 back also.

      Globechet · 9 Aug 2026 · App Store (opens in a new tab)

    • Rated 5 out of 5 Great company

      The customer service is excellent. They are very quick to respond and very helpful. I

      Zinny Lou · 27 Jul 2026 · App Store (opens in a new tab)

    Ro: Online Healthcare on the App Store (opens in a new tab) · read 11 Aug 2026

  • 4.69 all-time, 7,947 ratings 2.76 most recent 50

    46% of those 50 were one or two stars

    • 6 price
    • 5 support
    • 4 billing
    • 4 shipping
    • 1 cancellation
    What reviewers wrote about the app

    Ivim Health on the App Store (opens in a new tab) · read 11 Aug 2026

  • 4.91 all-time, 13,650 ratings 3.96 most recent 50

    26% of those 50 were one or two stars

    • 10 support
    • 8 billing
    • 6 price
    • 5 cancellation
    • 4 shipping
    What reviewers wrote about the app
    • Rated 5 out of 5 Professional

      The doctor was professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful.

      Trelyn 77 · 7 Aug 2026 · App Store (opens in a new tab)

    Mochi Health: Online Care on the App Store (opens in a new tab) · read 11 Aug 2026

  • 4.94 all-time, 9,467 ratings 4.28 most recent 50

    18% of those 50 were one or two stars

    • 6 price
    • 6 support
    • 5 billing
    • 1 shipping
    What reviewers wrote about the app
    • Rated 5 out of 5 Happy patient

      I love the service!! Convenient, fast , friendly and very helpful.

      Tay909 · 3 Aug 2026 · App Store (opens in a new tab)

    Sesame: Telehealth Care & More on the App Store (opens in a new tab) · read 11 Aug 2026

Our pick for best overall value

Why Trimi tops the table this month
9.4/10 VerifiedDose score VerifiedDose score
Price / month
$99 12-month plan, $1,188 at this rate Price verified ✓ Price checked
Membership
$0
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide
States
0 of 51

Why we picked it: Trimi is worth a look if a price that holds at every dose matters more to you than the freedom to stop. Both plans commit you for twelve months. It is one of two providers we track that both claim a flat price and publish the schedule behind it. Trustpilot is withholding its customer rating.

Pros

  • States that one price covers every dose and publishes the schedule behind it. Of the six providers we track that claim flat pricing, only two publish a schedule you can check it against.
  • Carries both semaglutide and tirzepatide on the same flat terms, so changing molecule does not mean changing provider.
  • A flat price makes the first-year cost knowable in advance, which a dose-by-dose schedule cannot give you.

Cons

  • Both plans run twelve months, so the flat price is bought with a year of commitment.
  • Trustpilot is withholding Trimi's rating, so there is no published customer score to read beside the price. It is the only provider we track in that position.
  • Trimi says the membership is bundled into the price, but we could not establish a figure, so our membership row reads Not established rather than zero.
  • No legal entity on file, so we cannot tell you which company trades as Trimi.

Latest price and status changes

We re-check every provider weekly. Recent changes we've verified:
  • Payment terms clarified

    Ivim Health term not established → billed every 6 months

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Oct 2026, recorded here on 6 Oct 2026.

    Semaglutide 0.25-2.0 mg — "6 months of compounded Semaglutide $75 per month", beside the tirzepatide row we already hold at $133 on the same terms — read on 06 Oct 2026.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price published again

    Ivim Health not published → $75

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Oct 2026, recorded here on 6 Oct 2026.

    Semaglutide 0.25-2.0 mg — read from the provider's own page on 06 Oct 2026.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Payment terms clarified

    Sprout Health term not established → billed every 12 months

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Oct 2026, recorded here on 6 Oct 2026.

    Tirzepatide Starting at — "$149 /mo on the 12-month plan. Billed $1,788" — read on 06 Oct 2026.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price decreased

    Sprout Health $199 → $149

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Oct 2026, recorded here on 6 Oct 2026.

    Tirzepatide Starting at — read from the provider's own page on 06 Oct 2026.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Payment terms clarified

    Sprout Health term not established → billed every 12 months

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Oct 2026, recorded here on 6 Oct 2026.

    Semaglutide Starting at — "$99 /mo on the 12-month plan. Billed $1,188 every 12 months" — read on 06 Oct 2026.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price decreased

    Sprout Health $149 → $99

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Oct 2026, recorded here on 6 Oct 2026.

    Semaglutide Starting at — read from the provider's own page on 06 Oct 2026.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price decreased

    Embody $129 → $119

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Oct 2026, recorded here on 6 Oct 2026.

    WEEKLY GLP-1 / GIP Injections, starting at WEEKLY GLP-1 / GIP Injections, starting at — read from the provider's own page on 06 Oct 2026.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)
  • Monthly price decreased

    Embody $79 → $69

    Observation and source

    Seen on the provider's own page on 6 Oct 2026, recorded here on 6 Oct 2026.

    WEEKLY GLP-1 Injections, starting at WEEKLY GLP-1 Injections, starting at — read from the provider's own page on 06 Oct 2026.

    The page this was read from (opens in a new tab)

See the full change log →

Head-to-head comparisons

Deciding between two providers? Here's how the numbers compare:

How this site works

How we rate providers

Ratings weigh verified price, total first-year cost, state availability, speed to prescription, cancellation terms and regulatory record. Full scoring rubric.

No clinical review

We are not clinicians and this page carries no clinical review. Drug and regulatory facts are cited directly from FDA, CMS and court records, never a provider's marketing claims.

How we make money

When you sign up with a provider through our links, we may earn a referral fee. Fees never influence a rating, a price, or a position in a table. Full advertiser disclosure.